Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars What more could you want?
Does exactly what it says in the advert and for only £1. How they manage to manufacture and post it from the far east at these prices I cannot imagine but they do and it does work. On my desktop PC where I tried it out first, with an Asus motherboard, it found the drivers and was up and running within 1 minute. On my laptop, the reason that I bought it, which is an Acer...
Published on 23 Jun. 2013 by Peter B.

versus
27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no good
Rated this before but was asked by the seller to remove it
It was recomend to buy this with blue tooth headphones (which buy the way were great)
But this didnt work, didnt come with the disc containing installer and set up instructions.

They asked me to remove my coments and they would refund my payment but alas they didnt even manage to do...
Published 22 months ago by jacko


‹ Previous | 111 12 1320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Save your money, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
I only had it two days and the thing fell apart so i binned it.

Not very well assembled at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Haven't used yet, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
Bought for wireless headphones as was only 99p but didn't need as my devices already have it built in, ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly with Windows 8 64bit, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
I dont know why people are having problems, I just plugged mine in and it works, no drivers, no messing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DOes just what it should!, 3 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
Small but effective, does just what it should and arrived when it was supposed to - thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars usb dongle, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
still trying to get it to work, a driver is required so searching the net for the correct driver thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Replacement worked but quality was very poor, Interface overly complicated, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
1st one didn't work! Replacement worked but quality was very poor, Interface overly complicated!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
Running Windows 8. When I plug it in, it disables my sound card restartably. Think twice before you buy something like this from Hong Kong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
Use it co connect my Bluetooth headphones to the computer also connect my phone to the PC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Never worked, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
It has not worked so far. I have tried to pair it with my wireless mouse but no joy yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars How does it work?, 19 Aug. 2014
By 
R. Harris (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter 100m PC Laptop (Personal Computers)
Bought this to work with a new mouse. Wouldn't do anything so not been able to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews