Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just awesome
Quality giant pirate flag. It looks great hung up in my friend's room (he thinks he's a pirate). Great value and great fun! Would be good for parties or just decorating a room without using tons of blu-tack and making a mess of the walls - its got holes on the left-hand side to hang it up.
Published on 6 Nov. 2011 by Grace

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and damaged
Well they always say you get what you pay for and with this you get a poor quality flag. The item arrived with large pen marks over the white scull and dirt marks on the flag. This had clearly been opened before and still sent out, it is not worth the hassle to send back but is clearly a reminder that I paid little and got very little.
Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with...
Published on 22 April 2012 by GaryS


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just awesome, 6 Nov. 2011
By 
Grace (South England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
Quality giant pirate flag. It looks great hung up in my friend's room (he thinks he's a pirate). Great value and great fun! Would be good for parties or just decorating a room without using tons of blu-tack and making a mess of the walls - its got holes on the left-hand side to hang it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 14 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
Good quality for the price. Used it outside the house for my son's fifth birthday party - much better than balloons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for topic work at school, 1 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
Great value for money, helped create out pirate theme in the classroom. Flag is made of good quality kids loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long John Silver's Flag, 10 Jun. 2010
By 
A. Henry (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
Jolly Roger Pirate ( with eyepatch) Flag ....he should have gone to Specsavers.

We flew the flag on an "Ashes Cruise" in the Solent and made a sad event something different.

It looked great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and damaged, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
Well they always say you get what you pay for and with this you get a poor quality flag. The item arrived with large pen marks over the white scull and dirt marks on the flag. This had clearly been opened before and still sent out, it is not worth the hassle to send back but is clearly a reminder that I paid little and got very little.
Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab flag, 27 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
Light weight flag, came really fast and will be just the ticket for my child's pirate teamed party. It will also look great after wards attached to a ploe on the roof of the climbing frame. The 2 eyelets on the side will help with that. Not sure how it will weather, but that would make it look more authentic and for the price who cares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 2 July 2011
By 
F.H (Brussels , Belgium) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
A good quality flag, what else can you say about a flag...?
I use it to protect my guitar of the dust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large, 11 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
It's a large flag, but you can tell that by the title of the product. I wouldn't expect it to last forever but it's a good prop, great for role play and dress ups....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Do not use this as the curtain to your head., 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
Wanted to hang this as a curtain between the head and the cabin, but the white bits let through a little too much light, making this flag unsuitable for that application. Instead I now fly this from the top of the mainmast.

So far survived through two storms without any visible damage, and when actually used as a flag performs very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I couldn't believe how great this looked, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special offer.....Jolly Roger Pirate Flag (with Patch) 5ft x 3ft
For the price I'd expected something which wasn't a great quality but that was not the case this really did look excellent and flew outside the house all day and night to mark the venue for the pirate party. Came down the next day and no damage to it and ready for next use. Such a great item for the price would definetely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews