Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value
I order every month on payday. My cat, Charlee, loves this food. It saves me lugging boxes home from the supermarket and it's less packaging too. Financially speaking, this is good value.
Published on 14 Sep 2011 by Charleecat

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars felix Agail Pouches pack of 4
recieved the wrong 1 not awfully keen on this are my cats its okay in small quantities dont rate it that much wont be buying another lot
Published 13 months ago by puddy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 14 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
I order every month on payday. My cat, Charlee, loves this food. It saves me lugging boxes home from the supermarket and it's less packaging too. Financially speaking, this is good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So tasty your cat won't eat anything else., 16 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
My two cats love Felix Good as it Looks, they won't eat cheaper brands since they started eating this brand. The only problem is they both will not eat the beef variety and as beef is included in all the meat varieties it means I always get left with un-opened beef sachets which I am going to give to my neighbour to see if her cat likes it. They eat all the other flavours, so I don't know what it is about the beef they don't like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Felix AGAIL, 12 Sep 2011
By 
M langtree "Shoppa" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
Have been order this product for my 4 cats from Amazon for a while now as it is the only food 3 of them will eat. it always arrives quickly and well packed. My cats will only eat the fish selection so I wait until I see if on offer and re-order. Simple as that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars AGAIL varieties, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
All the AGAIL varieties are very much liked by my four cats - however, I am extremely disappointed to find that Amazon have increased their prices for these pouches by nearly three-fold - used to be approx. 12 - 14 but now the only ones available seem to be priced at least 27 - 40 a pack - a ridiculous increase! I will now have to resort to buying supplies at my local supermarket - I wonder how much business Amazon is losing through this extremely greedy increase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT A FIND!, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
I was getting tired of searching the supermakets for the special offers on this brand, as my two cats only eat this brand. Very pleased with the price and not having to leave the house. Good find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cats love it, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
Cats and kittens love this product, along with a mixture of others. Key is to mix and match the products and flavours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Felix As Good As it Looks, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
Felix AGAIL is my two cats favourite food, they especially like the meat menue, I buy this packet so as to give them a litt;le variety with some fish in their lives. They love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cat food, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
My cat loves this, but it does work out twice as expensive as the canned type, ie, 12 pouches = 3 tins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cats loves this food, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix AGAIL Pouch GiJ Favourites 12 x 100 g (Pack of 4) (Misc.)
Cats love this food, good price and saves going to the shops by buying on line will be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews