Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small witches cauldron
I use this cauldron to do a good sentence spell in reception during letters and sounds. It is very small and easy to keep in my classroom without taking up much space, but I could have used one slightly larger too. Could also be used for role play/ story sacks.
Published 16 months ago by Lisa Handley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Witch's cauldron
Bit on the small side but my grand-daughter thinks it is good and that is who I got it for.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small witches cauldron, 10 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
I use this cauldron to do a good sentence spell in reception during letters and sounds. It is very small and easy to keep in my classroom without taking up much space, but I could have used one slightly larger too. Could also be used for role play/ story sacks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay, 17 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
It is what it is - a cheap plastic small witches cauldron. But that is exactly what I wanted so I am pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cauldron, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
This would bought for my daughters outfit for World Book Day. Perfect for the witch from Room On The Broom. Has managed to sustain a day at school and being used to carry everything around at home. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 21 Jun 2014
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
As described, small cauldron perfect for trick or treating. Fast delivery , good quality as far as this sort of thing goes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Witch's cauldron, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
Bit on the small side but my grand-daughter thinks it is good and that is who I got it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap crap, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
Its really flimsy. Worth about 50p-£1at most. The sort of thing kids would use for trick or treating not as a toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good but not very big, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
It looks very real, but is very small my daughters trick and treat bits were over flowing we had to pop home for a bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so they won't get damaged easily., 12 Aug 2014
By 
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
These are lovely - well made and thick plastic, so they won't get damaged easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Witches pot, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
This is very small and does not hold much however is cute and looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Sep 2014
By 
P. Bridge - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Witches Cauldron (Toy)
Great service, excellent item, five star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Small Witches Cauldron
Small Witches Cauldron by Bristol Novelties
£2.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews