Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A miracle spray, amazing product
My 4 year old son has bouts of eczema, but always has red raw broken skin behind his knees and in the crease of his left arm. E45 was just not effective. Then I found DermaSpray Intensive in my local pharmacy. At the time I came across the spray my son's body was covered in red, scaly eczema and he was itching constantly. This spray removed all traces of eczema from his...
Published on 12 Jan 2012 by Mjoanne

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it
Lot of hype around this, and overall i would say its not worth it, smells terrible and once its on you people in a 10 metre radius will know about it! Didn't improve my exzema massively anyway, only bonus is there is no steroids in it.
Published 24 months ago by JEJC1992


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dermaspray, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
It's do's exactly what it say's soothes and repairs problem skin I can't fault this at all it is a product of quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not sure it is suitable for the face., 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
Think carefully before purchasing this item if you have sensitive skin as well as eczema as it is has quite a strong fragrance and made my face feel hot and irritated when I used it. Maybe it would best used on the body instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dermaspray, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
I find this product efficacious in stopping my itchy scalp problems and can recommend it to anyone who suffers from the same problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
This is great for people with scalp problems,
it works well and doesn't smell bad!!
Like some on the market
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars DermaSpray Intensive, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
I have psoriasis on my legs and thought I would give this a go instead of my usual steroid cream. I find the smell terrible and it didn't help my condition at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can leave hair greasy!, 16 May 2013
By 
Jahanara Hussain (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
The spray is very good at temporay relieving my itchy scalp but my one complaint is that it does tend to leave the hair rather greasy looking so can only be used directly after washing when the hair is still wet! this is the only way to minimise the greasy affect which means unless you are not going out anywhere it can't be used once hair has dried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 2 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
I've waited fifteen years to find a product like this!! I've had sensitive, itchy, dry skin since childhood and particularly suffered in the hayfever season when i'd get itchy lumps on my face. Nothing the doctors offered really worked and I disliked putting harsh ointments on my face. However, then I discovered this product purely by chance and have never looked back. Although on the first applications it did sting a little bit, this sensation gradually reduced as the skin calmed down and stopped being inflamed. My skin now looks normal again and I'm really pleased with the result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
if you have a strong eczema, this is not very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Relieved itch slightly, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
Relieved itch slightly when used however the medicinal smell was so overpowering it was unbearable to use. Especially at work! Not useful at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DermaSpray Intensive 50ml (Personal Care)
Spray does sooth area of psoriasis and does not irritate the areas in question...so good product and does what it is meant to do...no cure though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DermaSpray Intensive 50ml
7.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews