Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another excellent Max and Ruby dvd, 27 Oct 2008
By 
D. K. Cain "Danny Cain" (Morepth, Northumberland. UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my children aged 2 and 4 yrs old.
They adore Max and Ruby.

This dvd is from the 2002/2003 series and contains 16 episodes of max and ruby fun.

In total over 300 minutes of entertainment.

Very good value for money............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
My 4year old loves Max And Ruby and seems to like certain episodes more than others. I haven't watched most of the episodes but the ones I did watch wasn't actually about Christmas. Doesn't bother my daughter though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its going to be great, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
I purchased this DVD at the same time as Max and Ruby Summertime for my grandchildren aged 22 months and 3 and a half. I have kept Max's and Ruby Christmas for Xmas but have given the Max and Ruby summertime to them and they just love it so I'm sure they will love this one as much?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of entertainment!, 4 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
My 4 year old daughter is a great fan of Max and Ruby, and this double DVD set with hours of episodes has only increased her adoration of this series. She will happily watch it over and over, and cannot be persuaded to switch for another DVD! I like it because the illustrated style is quite simple and traditional (not the flashy animation of most children's shows nowadays), the stories are charming and the tone is quite soothing so it makes for an engaging, but calming experience (good before bedtime, or after lunch). Well worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars keeps my toddler happy for hours..., 27 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD as my daughter gets so excited when it is on the TV. It is not on very often so decided that I needed to get her the DVD. We drove over a hundred miles and she sat quietly in the back watching the DVD without any fuss. She normally creates so it was a lovely change. I just wished there were loads Max and Ruby DVD's out there.

Great value as it has 2 disks containing 368 minutes of Max and Ruby.

I highly recommend this DVD to any Max and Ruby Fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 12 May 2011
By 
Zoe Roberts-koren "Zoe" (Bermuda) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
My 4 year old loves Max and Ruby, they are great, not cheeky, not rude, just delightful little bunnies!

Hours of great watching, for a fantastic value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD for a Max and Ruby fan, 27 Mar 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my son who is crazy about Max and Ruby. He will literally sit and watch the whole DVD all the way through without moving which is quite amazing considering I have an active little boy :) A must for any Max and Ruby fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value, 2 Jan 2011
This review is from: Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
My little girl loves this, there are 2 dvds so it is excellent value.Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted !, 23 Dec 2010
This review is from: Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
I ordered this product 10 days before Christmas. It came within 5 days. It was exactly what I ordered, well packaged and I was delghted. My 4 yr old is a big Max&Ruby fan so will be delighted to get this for Christmas !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD]
Max And Ruby Vol.3 - Max's Christmas [DVD] by Max and Ruby (DVD - 2008)
Used & New from: 3.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews