Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2009
... either stay indoors when it rains or wear these. I was a little sceptical prior to purchase particularly with cycling in mind. However, after wearing on several occasions in some appalling conditions I'm convinced. There's little worse than cold wet feet whether riding a bike or doing anything else and these certainly keep your leg-ends warm and dry!
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2011
Feet warm, dry and comfortable after an 11 mile hike through muddy fields in torrential rain in January!
Well worth the money!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2010
I will keep this short and sweet.

This is an excellent product that keeps your feet not only dry but nice and toastie. I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2010
Worn them twice now and absolutely fantastic. Thought I'd try them out in a cols bath to start with and sure enough they dont let your feet get wet or cold
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2009
Product excellent and the service from Footsteps was amazing. A big thank you to Gary
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Our son spends a lot of time in the mud & rain doing his military fitness so it was an ideal Christmas present. He used it whilst he was at home on holiday & the socks were definitely a success.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
These are a real boon when sea rowing, especially when a pair of socks is worn underneath. A very good purchase!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
So colleagues had said how useful waterproof socks were, whereas I had always been used to my feet getting wet. This product works well to achieve what it says in the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Exactly what I wanted, great service and they fit perfectly. Many thanks
Stephanie, plymouth, Devon, Uk. Great choice for next holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2010
I bought 2 pairs of these for my husband for christmas, a man not easily impressed! They've worked brilliantly, and he now has dry comfortable feet all day.
The down side is that the socks are expensive, but have worn and washed well so far.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)