Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2012
I take this product, not for what it is sold for, but for muscle cramps... I was told this by my Chiropractor.. so I thought I would give it a go.. Oh it works wonderfully and now I can even do some gardening, I come in aching and have a glass full and within a few mins all gone and feel wonderful...
11 comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
good product,really helpful to restore lost body water & salts,used recently when i was recovering from a virus.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Very good to use when needed, easy to take and not unpleasant. Would recommend to take on holidays just incase.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Purchased for emergency use, they taste a little artificial however they will do the job if you are critically dehydrated or have been sweating a lot
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
I dont really buy this for diarrhoea but for prevention of hangovers if you take it at the right time - just before you go to bed!!!! No good next day and it really does hydrate and helps you feel fresher the next day!
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Recovering from sickness or a HANGOVER! this is what you need. It tastes great. and replenishes you with electrolytes and natural salts that you need! Great price too as cheaper than the high street shops. Would recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Great cure for a hangover. Use 1 in morning and one at lunch time. Drink plenty of fluids and bye bye hangover. Works better than anything I've tried before
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
tried and tested oldie for the holidays and after a day sweating out in the sun to replace lost fluids.Would highly recommend and a great drink for the kids too after tummy problems
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Bought this product before going on holiday to India.Tastes a lot better than other rehydration salts on the market.Also good for the day after a good night out!.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Perfect rehydration at Christmas. What hangover?😄
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)