Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney at its best
Great game - having Robin Williams as the genie host is inspired! Its a fun filled game for all the family - especially Disney lovers! The questions are varied for all ages and levels and the characters are classic Disney favourites. The "buzz" aspect makes is exciting and challenging. Would highly recommend to young and old!
Published on 8 Feb. 2009 by Mrs. W. L. Cager

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Unused
Published 6 months ago by blower


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney at its best, 8 Feb. 2009
By 
Mrs. W. L. Cager "Wendi" (Hailsham, East Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
Great game - having Robin Williams as the genie host is inspired! Its a fun filled game for all the family - especially Disney lovers! The questions are varied for all ages and levels and the characters are classic Disney favourites. The "buzz" aspect makes is exciting and challenging. Would highly recommend to young and old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars game review, 29 Dec. 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
I bought this for my son for christmas, and i must admit i also got it for myself to play on too as i love a good quiz, my son loved it when he opened it and we had alot of fun playing the game, my son had fun picking which disney character he wanted to play as and picking the sound of his buzzer when he presses it, this is a fun time family game and well worth the money i paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Disney Buzz, 20 May 2009
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
Good family fun, my 3 year old can manage most of it with a little help. My 5 year old loves it and can even win. The only down side would be my disney knowledge, although you can set it to easy I still struggle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for the family, 22 Jan. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
Bought this for the kids for christmas, and it's great fun.

We only use our PS2 for the family games now, and they are really good with the buzzers. Our 4 year old can play along and loves it when the Peter Pan questions come up, and it's equally as enjoyable for our 11 year old, as well as us adults.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun with Friends, 10 Sept. 2009
By 
G. Viles "DavidTfan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
Okay so its not the best game in terms of Buzz, but i suppose it depends upon ur personal preference :) i invited my girlfriends round for a party and well this is one of the games we played. yes we're all 17 and it may seem babyish but it's a laugh. The characters are cute, esp since we all love classic disney :)
If you dont take your self too seriously and want a laugh , then buy it because in my opinion ul hav fun, its also great if the parents want to play it with the youngsters, as its not mind numbing :)

If you think disney might not be for you, then dont buy it :) its deffinatly one for the inner child ;)
x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok for all the family, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
Bought this as an alternative to Buzz - i think it is aimed a little younger than i was expecting but still great fun. Bargain price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
We love playing this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) (Video Game)
Unused
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2)
Disney Th!nk Fast with Buzz Controller (PS2) by Disney Interactive (PlayStation2)
Used & New from: £24.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews