Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2009
Another great Charlie and Lola DVD although have to confess personally I prefer the earlier ones, which is only my opinion and probably not the opinion of my children who appear to love this one just as much - on saying that I don't think it holds their attention quite the same as the earlier ones - maybe just because they have seen so many. Still a hit at our house and my guess is we will keep buying more Charlie and Lola!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2011
I love Charlie and Lola, so sweet and clever. I can watch it over and over again with my girls. We have the whole collection. And yes, my girls love them, too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2009
This was the first charlie and lola dvd that I purchased for my 2 year old. We have owned it for some time now and it is still a winner. Her favourite is the episode where they try to train marv's dog sizzles who is very naughty. Absolutely a must as are all the Charlie and Lola DVD's (we now own all of them!)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
The Charlie and Lola series of DVDs are among my little girl's (three years old) favourites and this didn't disappoint. As is usual, the DVD covers a good variety of topics with imagination and humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I bought this excellent DVD to complete my daughters Charlie and Lola collection she is thrilled with it and it has some fun extras on it. It arrived very soon after I oredered it as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2010
Yet another fabulous DVD starring Charlie and Lola! My (almost) 3 year old loves them all, and could watch them from dawn till dusk. We needed this one to complete her collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
The whole family loves Charlie & Lola. It's one of the only series I feel 100% sure it has no violence and the scenes don't move to quickly for the eye. Just love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
it's very good quality dvd for a very good price,the children really like it and enjoyed it,will be ordering more in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
I purchased this as a present so it is unopened. Previous C&L videos are perfect for my 3 and 4 year old grandchildren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Arrived quickly and I gave it as a gift and it was accepted with delight. I watched some and it's funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse