Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have been taking this for years ....
I have been taking this for years - both as this recipe and in its previous format. How does one judge whether it is good or "working"? I don't know, but I shall continue to take it.
Published 16 months ago by Wickham

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm not sure..
I'm not sure if they are working or doing anything. How can I tell ? Been taking them for about 6 weeks and sometimes I feel tired after taking them. Hmmm will carry on for 3 months but I think 3 months is a long time to see if vitamins work or not. 2 weeks should be the norm. It costs a lot of money to keep changing vitamins just to see if they work or not. I think...
Published 10 months ago by Barbara Steffensen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have been taking this for years ...., 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Advanced Nutrition Complex Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
I have been taking this for years - both as this recipe and in its previous format. How does one judge whether it is good or "working"? I don't know, but I shall continue to take it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 28 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Advanced Nutrition Complex Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
these were recommended by a nutritionist over two years ago and I have been taking them ever since, I definitely noticed a change in energy levels, hair and nails are healthier too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant all-rounder for good health, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Advanced Nutrition Complex Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
I get a kinesiologist to muscle-test all my supplements on me, to see which ones I need and don't need / which ones agree with me or not. This one always tests positive. My body likes it. It helps me with a range of things. Higher Nature are a really high quality brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These made me young again, 11 Jun 2012
By 
D. Reyes (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Higher Nature Advanced Nutrition Complex Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
I was shocked at how fast these vits worked!
After just 3 days I lost over 10 years of wear and tear. I now run to work each morning, and am able to choose shortcuts I never thought possible. Leaping over my neighbours garden fences and scaling the 10 foot wall to the office car park, has cut several minutes off my commute. This time saving has allowed my to spend far more time uploading pictures of my cats to YouTube.

I can't thank you enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great price., 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Advanced Nutrition Complex Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
Good quality vitamins. Very good price. Fast delivery. Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Advanced Nutrition Complex Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
I have started taking these and only after a few days I noticed a positive change in how I felt.
I got a Kinesiologist to muscle-test all my supplements on me, to see which ones I need and don't need / which ones agree with me or not. This one was the ONLY brand that came out positive for me. My body likes it. So I will stay with this brand.
It gives me a lot of energy, but if I eat too much carbs (for me more than 19 gram per day I get tired). So I try eating more protein, oranges, a little good fat put lemon from the supermarket in my water, eat less carbs, and it work for me.
My son now takes them to and said he noticed he felt better after only 3 days. When my husband took these he said he did not get cold sores.

We would buy this again. I might try their omegas next.

Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm not sure.., 17 Nov 2013
By 
Barbara Steffensen (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Higher Nature Advanced Nutrition Complex Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
I'm not sure if they are working or doing anything. How can I tell ? Been taking them for about 6 weeks and sometimes I feel tired after taking them. Hmmm will carry on for 3 months but I think 3 months is a long time to see if vitamins work or not. 2 weeks should be the norm. It costs a lot of money to keep changing vitamins just to see if they work or not. I think they should give us 3 months supply free of charge so we can find out if we want a certin vitamin or not....................doubt that will ever happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews