Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tumblestones
Purchasing this product is a great way of getting a variety of semi-precious stones for cheap. Note that 100g is a lot less than appears in that picture. The stones are dispatched inside a sealed plastic bag inside the fabric pouch, and includes a small leaflet to help you identify the stones you receive.
Published on 20 Feb. 2013 by Tsuki

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bit rubish
not alot of stones and im pretty sure one of them is a chunk of class or some kind of plastic. bit rubish, stone are not as shown in picture
Published 3 months ago by wolfyEB


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tumblestones, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
Purchasing this product is a great way of getting a variety of semi-precious stones for cheap. Note that 100g is a lot less than appears in that picture. The stones are dispatched inside a sealed plastic bag inside the fabric pouch, and includes a small leaflet to help you identify the stones you receive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beautiful!, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
the stones are beautiful! the delivery was super fast, it actually got here before an other thing i ordered off amazon.. and i ordered it the day before! the only thing is, i have no idea what the stones are): even though there is a list, it's quite hard knowing which is which without a picture! if i knew which was which it'll be 5 stars without a doubt! but regardless they're beautiful and i'm dead happy i bought them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful stones, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
I received a good mixture of lovely gems. Good quality stones. Have bought other gems and found these to be of good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Next Time, 28 Feb. 2011
By 
Minuhslim (South Staffordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered Crystal from this seller. When they came I didn't know one from the other and I'm very interested in what they were. I left feedback saying as much but didn't notice what star rating I gave but I would have given 5 stars because they are lovely, but I didn't expect to hear from the seller. She will give you some more info on the Crystals if you ask her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pouched organza tumblestones, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
thank you so much, they were better than i expected and more than pleased and will recomend them to others. thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fairly good, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
Got these for a bunch of kids with pouches (purchased separately) for a fun day. The stones are not the largest but for the price I didn't expect that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
Was looking for a collection of gems to create a handmade gift. These were perfect. A selection of colours and size, exactly what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tumble Stones, 16 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
Thank you so much these items were a gift for my granddaughter and one for me, we are both delighted with them, thank you very much! We are now trying to help others with crystal healing and so far the results have been very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not small stones, 16 Oct. 2014
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
I thought they were going to be small like in the picture but they were a lot larger than expected. Besides that they were nice stones and arrived very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Crystals at amazing price, 9 Nov. 2011
This review is from: 100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch (Kitchen & Home)
Just got these crystals today and they are wonderful. The size is that of tumble stones (as mentioned). They are quiet shiny, so are good quality. Have been given a printed sheet as well with the names of the stones and how they look. I bought some crystals by chance few days ago and find them fascinating. Just keep a couple of them in your pocket and you feel their soothing presence all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100g Assorted Tumblestones in Organza Pouch
£2.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews