Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars121
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
I use this video at nice when I had a difficult day and it works on me, last time I used it relaxed me so that I fell asleep !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Good for getting started, limited amount of postures but very well explained, The sea in the back ground is very relaxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Just it seems that lady's voice, or accent, sometimes distracts me from paying attention to what I should be doing...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
ideal for beginners, easy to understand, nothing too demanding, was sceptical at first but soon got the hang of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Really enjoyed this DVD. The only yoga dvd which has explained the proper way to breath while doing yoga practice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This is very good to follow with easy stages. I Would recommend this for keeping supple, not just for beginners!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
I like this dvd but I have had two of the same on and still it jumps and it is not my laptop/tv.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
very clear and easy to follow go at your own speed very well made and informative dvd love it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Enjoying it but it is quite tricky for beginners but keep at it and it gets easier each time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
If you can stay awake through the mesmerising southern-drawl , then it's a good yoga DVD .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)