Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars52
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£5.76+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2012
Very good targets for an affordable price.
I got these with a new bow and they are very good. They can easily be pegged to target boards. Each one lasts for a decent amount of time and there are 10 in a pack so each pack should last a long time.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought for my son to practice his archery and he uses them in the local range and he said they are excellent for the range he uses them at.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Nice thick paper, exactly how it looks in the picture. We wrote scores on each coloured ring and had a crossbow competition! Great fun!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
This is really well made Archery paper. Strong and will take a lot of hits with metal tipped arrows. Would recommend buying to anyone.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Although product fine, felt actual size of each paper a little small, particularly for long distance.....plus no 'number' sequence on paper, which would help younger users ! Overall, it will be fine for first time user !
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I bought these targets for my daughter as she came back from school camp and enjoyed archery there.
The targets are made of sturdy paper so if arrow shot it won't make a massive hole !!
These are a bit smaller than anticipated but good for people with better aim
My daughter would give it 5 star and if she's happy I'm happy ! 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I use these along side my bow and they're great targets. I usually set them up in my garden on a foam board I pin them too and they're printed well so they're clearly visible from most ranges. Recommended for anyone who is looking to improve their accuracy with a bow (and possibly other weapons?)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
They are paper archery targets - do you need more? If yes, sturdy and despatched quickly. Reasonable value if you haven't got access to the work colour photcopier....which would be very wrong........indeed....
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
These sheets make aiming games with bow and arrow or plastic crossbow much more fun because the target is so easily visible and attainable for younger children.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Good value targets for garden use. We have found these easy to set up and they can be used many times as the material dosen't split and is waterproof (so can be left out in the rain).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)