Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small pom poms.
Shipping was super fast. These pom pom makers are great. The smaller they get through the more fiddly they become. I do recommend anyone considering to buy the clover pom pom makers to go right a head and not let the size dissuade you. The device usage is excellent. I personally found these sizes very small. These sizes would be ideal for decoration and a fringe on a...
Published on 5 Jan 2012 by Ms. N. Masud

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pom-poms
very easy to use - have made a vast number of small pom poms - now have to workout what I want to do with them all!!
Published 18 months ago by Jane Wright


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small pom poms., 5 Jan 2012
By 
Ms. N. Masud "TheGroke" (GB LON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Shipping was super fast. These pom pom makers are great. The smaller they get through the more fiddly they become. I do recommend anyone considering to buy the clover pom pom makers to go right a head and not let the size dissuade you. The device usage is excellent. I personally found these sizes very small. These sizes would be ideal for decoration and a fringe on a scarf. The measurements are accurate and I advise looking at a ruler to get a good gauge of size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easypeasy pompom's, 13 Oct 2011
Pom Pom's were on my hate list for making them.
I bought the clever "clover pom-pom maker" and now I love making them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars East to use, 2 Aug 2011
I bought a pom pom maker from hobby craft that was rubbish!
Found this and thought I'd give it a try, turns out its really easy to use and makes lovely looking pom poms.
Cant ask for much more from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and easy, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found these fun and easy to make. I used these sizes for my smaller projects and they were ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pom-Pom Maker, 27 Jun 2012
By 
Mrs. M. Gregory "Amazon Fanatic" (Warwickshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is fantastic. A far cry and so much easier than the home-made cardboard ones I used to use. So easy to use. Would recommend to anyone to buy both the small and the large set and keep handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars clover pompom maker, 26 Sep 2013
This review is from: Clover Extra Small Pom Pom Maker (Kitchen & Home)
I received this in less time than was stated. The pompom maker is quick ans so easier and makes the cutest of tiny pompoms and very pleased with my purchase Clover products win everytime thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat little gadget, 4 Dec 2011
This little gadget certainly beats the old method of two bendy pieces of cardboard. Got it in two sizes and they have already paid me back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars makes cute little pom poms, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Extra Small Pom Pom Maker (Kitchen & Home)
first i was sceptical but after giving it a try they produce sweet little pom pom you can use as accessories or embellishments on your knitting/crafts/crochet projects in so many ways. Like them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pom-poms, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Extra Small Pom Pom Maker (Kitchen & Home)
very easy to use - have made a vast number of small pom poms - now have to workout what I want to do with them all!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pom Pom, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have got all the sizes they are fun to use I shall enjoy using them recommend them to any one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clover Extra Small Pom Pom Maker
£5.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews