Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr
I have these in all my foot ware that I use regularly and they are very comfortable and do a great job. I Highly recommend them.
Published on 16 Mar 2010 by N&S

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars REASONABLE
Comfort rating is good, but material side was frayed in places. Would shop for a cheaper brand when purchasing this item again.
Published 10 months ago by C A MILES


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr (Personal Care)
They are great if you want them for their odour neutralising properties. However, they are just okay as far as cushioning is concerned. They are also not as long lasting as the dedicated insoles, I would recommend the gel insoles available on amazon as an alternative as they provide a lot better cushioning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So worth it!, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr (Personal Care)
I spotted these in Tescos and Sainsbury's but had doubts about them. The price on amazon is cheaper and the postage was free so I thought to myself, why not? And it was the right decision to make! These insoles are absolutely fabulous. They completely stop your shoes from smelling and they don't look like that is what they are supposed to do- they look like genuine insoles, so you don't get any weird questions from people about what is wrong with your feet! ORDER THESE NOW :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Oct 2011
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr (Personal Care)
A very Fast delivery, a bargain the real deal, does as what said it would do.
Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price, 1 Oct 2011
By 
P. Mistry (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr (Personal Care)
These are pretty good and do what they say on the pack. They eliminate most of the odour especially when you take off your shoes your feet don't smell. They are good so far not sure how long they will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product though do not last long, 25 Jun 2011
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr (Personal Care)
Thought these were fantastic when I first bought them though they only lasted a few weeks. Once they get wet, i.e. if it rains, they're not as good. Slightly too expensive but would probably buy again as they do initially do the job very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars odour eaters, 8 Aug 2010
By 
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr (Personal Care)
the odour eaters are of very good quality for around four pounds, there is no odour after being worn and they do last up to six months, well worth the money and the product does work, i would recommend this product one hundred per cent, you get your full value for money and buying straight from amazon there is no postage to pay, a very reliable product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They do work, my work boots are a bit ..., 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr (Personal Care)
They do work, my work boots are a bit smelly but these have really helped with it. I will order more as soon as I feel they need replacing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 18 July 2014
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr (Personal Care)
Easy to cut to size and do the job perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 4 Aug 2009
By 
David Wigg "Dave.W" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr (Personal Care)
Terrible item! I have a really active job so i am on my feet all day, i thought these would help but no. I really have no good thing to say about so lets get to the bad points!

1: After one use they were wet through - made my feet sweat twice as much.

2: The ink on them (to mark where you cut them) rubbed off and made the under side of my black socks white.

3: The 'grip' (if you can call it that) on the bottom was worse then usless, after 5 steps they slipped out of place.

4: They really DONT absord ANY odor!

All in all, a total waste of moey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Odor-Eaters Insoles Ultra Comfort Pr
5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews