Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars78
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2016
Not sure what to think about this product, I found that they made my feet sweat more so after few days I have had to throw away one set already! Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Can't really say much but it will make your trainers last longer, I used to stick them in the washing machine but this is a much easier and cheaper way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
If your trainers turn heads for all the wrong reasons when you take them off, these really do the job! Great quality product from a respected brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I use these quite a lot, they make your shoes more comfortable and keep them fresh.

I used mine in my set of toms...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Does an excellent job of odour control with added comfort. Will be buying them for all of my shoes, if only more people would lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
they only lasted a few months, but they worked so well! I brought these along side odor-eaters spray and they are a perfect pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
These worked within a day refreshing my trainers and keeping them odour free ever since. Brilliant and they are comfy as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
What would we do without these. They really tame those nasty smells coming from well used trainers. Makes a BIG difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Hubby's trainers were DISGUSTING and these have saved them from the bin, well worth spending the money to save your shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Thank you. I can now breathe again when I sit in the front room with my boys! Shame they don't make for a size 12 though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.