Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When the going gets hot
This stuff is amazing. When you've been on your feet all day & they're hot & fat, a light dusting brings relief in an instant. It leaves feet feeling cool & silky AND stops them whiffing. It's a super fine powder, so I wouldn't recommend opening the holes all the way or you'll get engulfed in a cloud of the stuff & take care if using on wooden floors as the powder...
Published on 3 July 2011 by Chrissie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Different product/packaging
Was not the same product as pictured. I could have got one the same as this elsewhere, cheaper. Couldn't be bothered to return it, too much hassle. Will not be buying again from here.
Published 23 months ago by B W JONES


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to find item, 19 Sept. 2013
By 
E. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
This is a useful product which is difficult to find for some reason. I have knocked off a star because it is impossible to adjust the openings to allow a smaller "sprinkling" - thereby having too much come out each time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Foot Powder, 6 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
I bought this product as i am currently serving in Afghanistan and due to wearing boots for 14 hour days in 50 degree heat my feet were in need of some attention. I was using normal talc to try to dry my feet and boots out but it just didnt cut it. I read a few reviews of similar products out there but decided to go for this product as it had the best overall reviews. It worked a treat and my feet are now back to normal! I still continue to use it even though the temperature has started to drop to prevent it coming on again. I would reccomend it to anyone wanting to cure or prevent similar foot ailments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dry and comfortable feet, 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
Works well, this powder is super absorbent and helps with the curing any unwanted odurs. Works well after showering or indeed after any type of sports etc. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Odor-Eaters, 6 Dec. 2010
By 
L. E. Imber - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
These arrived within 3 days of ordering. My local chemist can no longer get them so I shall use Amazon in future. They certainly stop my sweaty feet from smelling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars simple solution, 27 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
handy size foot powder. very convenient to get through the post. well packed and quick delivery
A WELL KNOWN MAKE SO FELT CONFIDENT WITH THIS PRODUCT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best foot powder you can buy, 27 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
I was recommended this product by a friend who lives in America. I suffer (mainly during the summer months) from a trench foot type fungal growth. The smell can be awful. Having tried every foot powder I could find I was advised to try this. It really does work, it kills the odour and cuts down on the sweating. Not cheap, but well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars odor eaters foot powder, 26 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
have been using odor eaters foot powder for a few years now, excellent product, keeps the feet fresh all day, wouldn't use anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars still no result, 14 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
good packaging, still no result, it does keep my feet dry but odor is still there. so may be it will take time to get rid off it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not sure, but I will use it..., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
I'm not sure if such powder has been the right thing into my shoes so I wouldn't buy once again...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G (Personal Care)
Does very little
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Odor-Eaters Foot Powder 100G
£11.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews