Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
I bought some cheap shoes that turned out to be made completely from 'other materials' and within two days I could not take them off without covering my nose with a scented handkerchief. The solution was either a new pair of leather shoes or a pack of Odor-Eaters. Within about four days of using the Odor-Eaters the smell had gone and I could take my shoes off at work...
Published on 16 Mar. 2010 by John Meanwood

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works great (for 3 to 4 weeks max)
Had these for a week now and they have totally removed the smell from my work boots, and they stunk real bad! I highly recommend these. If they can kill the odor in my work boots the can work on anything.
If I remember I will update this review after a month or so to let you know if they are still working.

UPDATE 22nd Nov

Ok after 3 weeks the...
Published on 2 Nov. 2012 by Lensman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Did the job, 1 Mar. 2013
By 
Diggers (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
Keep your feet clean, fresh and odour free. Just what is needed for a working boot. Would def. Recommend this product to anyone with foot odour problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does remove Odor but does not attach to the inside ..., 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
Does remove Odor but does not attach to the inside of the shoes. The soles come off every time I take shoes off, so have to remove and readjust everytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars genuinely worked..., 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
... and continue to work in my safety boots from work. Got to the point where they would have ran away if I dididnt lock them up but these did the trick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars These are not one size fits all, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
Note that if you have feet that are larger than UK 11 these will not fit your shoes. They do work but are not big enough for people with large feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Effective and cheap, 13 Nov. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
Bought these to use in my work boots which over time have become somewhat uncomfortable to wear. Just trimmed to size which took a couple of minutes and hey presto new boots. They are now quite comfortable to wear over a full working day with a nice cool cushioned effect. They also stop my feet smelling which is a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
My partners feet stills stink. They worked great for 2 days but the stench has returned. I would invest in spray or additional shoes instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 23 July 2014
By 
C. R. Williams "rockinhepcat" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
I use these in my Dr Martins which got a little smelly after getting soaked during a charity walk. They are comfy and do tame the odour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps the feet fresh, 5 Jan. 2014
By 
P. C. Liu "Paul L" (Northallerton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
Luckily I don't suffer from smelly feet, but I bought these for my work boots I use in hot countries. I still don't have any smells?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket!, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
Superbly effective. They took away all the smell from my son's work shoes which saved me from having to buy him a new pair. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 27 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr (Personal Care)
Great product, very comftable and does exactly what it says it will. Would reccomend to anyone. will defanenetly be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Odor-Eaters Insoles Super Tuff Pr
£4.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews