Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab stuff, 24 May 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm Medically Proven Treatment For Dry & Cracked Heels - 112g (Personal Care)
I've used Flexitol for years now, my feet were in a right mess beforehand and this stuff sorted them out. You won't stop using it once you see how good it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cream ever, 7 Mar. 2012
By 
J. A. Mundigian "Jenny Mundigian" (Gloucester England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm Medically Proven Treatment For Dry & Cracked Heels - 112g (Personal Care)
I love this product, it is amazing at quickly getting rid of dry cracked skin. I use it as a hand cream and since using it my nails have stopped flaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good a bit to greasy, 25 May 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm Medically Proven Treatment For Dry & Cracked Heels - 112g (Personal Care)
Used this cream before although think the manufacture may have changed it slightly as before it wasn't as greasy although does the job well soothes dry feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 21 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm Medically Proven Treatment For Dry & Cracked Heels - 112g (Personal Care)
takes a few days to start working but its great once it does. Been diabetic for 39 years and never heard of this before, glad I have now :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing! Can see the result next day!, 24 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm Medically Proven Treatment For Dry & Cracked Heels - 112g (Personal Care)
I bought Flexitol balm for my dry heels. I didnt have any cracks but my heels are rough and hard. The dryness dissapeared next day. Heels became smooth like my baby's heels. I apply it every morning and in the evening before bed and put socks on. Heels stay nice and smooth all day. Sometimes I forget or too lazy to apply Flexitol but next morning heels are still smooth. It is not expensive and effective. I tried Sholl cream and the effect would last only after application and not for too long. Flexitol gets absorbed fast and effect stays for days. Just need to remember to apply it regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Aug. 2009
By 
John Priest (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm Medically Proven Treatment For Dry & Cracked Heels - 112g (Personal Care)
This product is superb no more sore heels it does just what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heels....and HANDS, 10 Nov. 2011
By 
ANN (Bucks UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm Medically Proven Treatment For Dry & Cracked Heels - 112g (Personal Care)
I discovered this ointment, by another name, in Australia. It's great for heel cracks, but, it's also been great for me on finger cracks, which are now a horrid and painful thing of the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is a lifesaver for feet. It doesn't pretend to be what it's not and just does 'what it says on the tin'as the advert goes. Really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flexitol, 7 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm Medically Proven Treatment For Dry & Cracked Heels - 112g (Personal Care)
my husband suffered with dry feet & flaking skin for many years, all prescription creams had little effect... However FLEXITOL has finally given relief from dryness and itching, . Not a cure, but a great treatment. Exellent product ! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flexitol heel balm, 4 May 2010
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm Medically Proven Treatment For Dry & Cracked Heels - 112g (Personal Care)
I have spent many years walking in arduous conditions, played sport at high level and done 22 years in the army. I now spend long 12 hour shifts stood up in signal boxes. This stuff is the only thing that works for me. Don't go cheap on your footcare, buy this stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews