Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars103
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£18.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2012
The colour cartridges were not packaged as in the advert - i.e. one box of T1006 colour multipack - but were sent separately. I didn't complain about this at the time as I didn't realise that one of the cartridges would be defective when I came to put it in my printer. I have tried to contact the company to get them to replace it, but have still not heard back.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2010
The product does just what it is supposed to do. My Epson printer recognised the ink as soon as it was installed.
Good value too, from Amazon.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
Very upset to have to write this complaint. Never had a problem with any amazon products. Received the Epson ink cartridges on time. But the product was really bad as for the last few months we had problems, very poor quality with faded print outs. When I took the printer to a service person he suggested I change the ink, as it was the problem. After changing the ink the printer is working fabulously.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2011
Genuine product, prompt free delivery at a good price . The T1001 is much better value than the Cheetah cartridges included with my printer and the two seem to be interchangeable.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
I called Epson to make sure this cartridge fitted my printer Epson SX515W - they said both the giraffe and the rhino would fit where I had previously only used cheetah. We only print about twice a day but found the Cheetah ink didn't last very long, less than a month? and was very expensive. Epson seem to have been able to chip their cartridges so compatibles are not accepted which is rather annoying. Anyway it fitted easily and is up and running. Bargain price for 4 times the page output of Cheetah - we'll see.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2009
Arrived on time. Is what it says on the box. What more could I ask?
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2010
These Epson inks are expensive but very good and the price from Amazon is the best that I have found.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2011
Excellent value for money. Rapid delivery too - pretty much next day delivery!! Can't go wrong at this price and excellent Customer Service. Only thing to mention is the cartridge was removed from the Epson outer packaging, but was still vacuum sealed so no problem there. I suppose it was to save on postage and allowing Royal Mail to be able to put the package through my letter box. Very happy!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2011
This multipack (T1006) is being sold in two different coloured packages, the Cyan coloured one appears to be cheaper than the Grey coloured one. Though they both show the same Epson logo and both appear to be High capacity. If someone knows what the difference is please tell me !
Otherwise the product arrived in perfect condition within 3 days of ordering, as yet I haven't needed to change the cartridges so cannot say any more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I purchased the manufacturers cartridge as the previous compatibles didnt always work and when the ink was low (not empty) would not be recognised or with one didnt even print from a full cartridge. This worked first time and so far very pleased with cartridge. l have used this extra capacity cartridge before with no issues other than the cost compared to the compatibles.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)