Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stopped me smoking AND saved me money
This product certainly does the job, and i actually found them more effective than the chewing gum and the patches, and for 9 on Amazon, it was better than nearly 15 in the supermarkets.

The taste is actually not bad, nice minty and no strong burning like you get with the gum (or rash with the patches) and after 6 months of use i had given up finally, with 96...
Published 19 months ago by R Beeching

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Faulty packaging
No complaint about the Nicotinell lozenges which were exactly as ordered. However the packaging was so insecure that it would have been very easy to put ones hand in and remove one or more of the contents. Suggest sellotape across centre of each side
Published on 19 Sep 2010 by josif39


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stopped me smoking AND saved me money, 11 Dec 2012
By 
R Beeching (The Earth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
This product certainly does the job, and i actually found them more effective than the chewing gum and the patches, and for 9 on Amazon, it was better than nearly 15 in the supermarkets.

The taste is actually not bad, nice minty and no strong burning like you get with the gum (or rash with the patches) and after 6 months of use i had given up finally, with 96 lozenges, if you smoke a few a day then you can also work out how long they will last.

Start on the stronger ones if you smoke a lot, but these worked for me and i smoked 10 roll up ciggies a day max.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
as it says on the box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good product, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
Have tried others but this comes out tops for taste - others seemed to last forever and went powdery but not this one and also quite discreet when sucking so others unaware I was using such a lozenge. Thoroughly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easiest way not to smoke i don't start, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
Sadly, like many young people I didn't listen to that. I was too tough and besides, smoking looked cool.

I haven't smoked a cigarette for 3 years now. But still like to have some of these around, for those moments.

Tip, you don't need to suck a whole one. Just bit a piece off now and then.

They do work. But you need to want to stop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cheapest on the market, 7 Nov 2013
By 
William Mears "BILLY BOOK" (INVERNESS, SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
Rapid Delivery well worth the price it is half what you pay in the high st. and 4 times cheaper than my local chemist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
These were recommended to me by a smoker of 40 years that had just given up using these. I was my usual sceptical self, in that I'd give it a go but realy didn't expect them to work...but they do! Just one lozenge and I can go 5 hours without even thinking about smoking, the urge just doesn't even enter my head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars we love it, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
but you do not pack it right it to small and lost most of them what a shame Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
I am pleased to be able to purchase 1mg lozenges which are not always available in local pharmacies. Will re-order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 Feb 2013
By 
Karen Armstrong "Yummy Mummy" (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
I ordered these for my Dad who has quit cigarettes and really rates these as helping with his cravings and stress levels. Apparently they taste better than the gum - in his opinion. Great price, quite literally half the retail price that I was paying in my local pharmacy. As usual with amazon, arrived super fast and in perfect condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Faulty packaging, 19 Sep 2010
This review is from: Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges (Personal Care)
No complaint about the Nicotinell lozenges which were exactly as ordered. However the packaging was so insecure that it would have been very easy to put ones hand in and remove one or more of the contents. Suggest sellotape across centre of each side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nicotinell Lozenge Mint 1mg - 96 Lozenges
16.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews