Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
it is well worth the price paid for this product, it is neat and compact and verydurable for its size
Published on 7 Oct. 2011 by BQH

versus
50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shouldn't be used for heavy storage use
Comes flat packed, easy to put up; but follow the picture carefully as to where to put the trays otherwise it won't stand up. It's quite fragile so I wouldn't overload it.
It stands 30 inhces tall, the trays or baskets are 15 inches long, 9 inhces wide and 31/2 inches deep.
Published on 31 Mar. 2010 by ISCA


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shouldn't be used for heavy storage use, 31 Mar. 2010
By 
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
Comes flat packed, easy to put up; but follow the picture carefully as to where to put the trays otherwise it won't stand up. It's quite fragile so I wouldn't overload it.
It stands 30 inhces tall, the trays or baskets are 15 inches long, 9 inhces wide and 31/2 inches deep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit for light veg, 19 Aug. 2011
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
This rack is pretty flimsy and I wouldn't (and don't) use it for things like potatoes, squash, melons.
It is fine for your lighter veg.
Also, the racking cuts into your bananas making them brown faster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 7 Oct. 2011
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
it is well worth the price paid for this product, it is neat and compact and verydurable for its size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal vegetable rack for small kitchen, 12 Aug. 2011
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
Very nice little vegetable rack. Light, mobile and easy to fit in almost anywhere. Looks good, too. Slight problem with items such as small carrots (tendency to fall through) but this can be got around. On the whole, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, 18 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
For a cheap vegetable rack, this product fits the specifications. Care should be taken when you assemble as the ends of the rods are quite sharp, an extra pair of hands would be handy also, as it is a bit flimsy until complete.Once finished however it is fine and travels easily on our tiled floor. Overall good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 1 Jun. 2011
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
This rack is rubbish very poor quality and very flimsy and not fit for storing vegetables.

It also arrived damaged; one of the very tiny casters was broken.

I do not feel that you could store heavy vegetables in this rack i.e. potatoes.

I will be returning this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trolley, 2 Jan. 2011
By 
Inter-x_be (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
Very nice trolley. Not to big - enough for a little kitchen.
The only thing you need to think is a little mat for each level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Off their Trolley, 8 Aug. 2012
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
I ordered this on the strenth of other reviews ,not sure if i recieved the same item as I thought I had bought
I have never seen such an flimsy looking trolley , how it fits together ... I am stumped no instruction not even a tiny clue, sharp edges all around and what use are open ended baskets ( must be parts missing)
I fit kitchens for a job and come across kitchen accessories on a daily basis never have i come across the likes of this absolute crap
RETURN TO SENDER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen trolley, 20 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
I am sorry I ordered this item. Our veggie rack we was replacing was much better but got broke.
There was a broken wheel on the new one that arrived, however I put tape on spindle and managed to keep
wheel in place. When assembled after a nightmare job I was frightened to use. However we had to use it until I
replace it. Would not recommend this to anybody. Very flimsy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Gravity defying marvel, or useless piece of junk?, 13 Mar. 2015
By 
Peter Sharpe (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 3 Tier Kitchen Chrome Trolley Vegetable Storage Rack
I've just bought one of these from B&M Discounts and I'm absolutely baffled as to how you're supposed to put it together. There are no instructions at all, no locating holes, no brackets – nothing. Is there some kind of anti-gravity kit that should have been supplied with it or are you expected to take it to a welder? If by any chance I could balance the shelves in place it would be about as secure as a house of cards; possibly best not to breathe on it, let alone actually move it. I've used a magnifying glass on the illustration and can't see any sign of any securing points anywhere. Can somebody please explain the mystical means by which this contraption is supposed to stay upright? I wouldn't dare be so bold as to put anything in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews