Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
212
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Tickle My France-y|Change
Price:£12.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
This nail varnish is the usual OPI quality- so easy to put on, lasts forever and the brush is really comfortable to use.
The shade is fantastic. I would describe it as dusty pink. Very sophisticated and elegant. Mt favourite shade.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Love the colour, very neutral and classy. However..... it peels/flakes after a day! This is the only OPI I have ever had which does that, all the other last for days and "wear off" rather than flake off which is part of the appeal of this premium brand. I won't buy from Amazon again as I have doubts over its autheticity sorry.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Beautiful dusky purple/brown nude. It's lovely! I tried to get a few pictures to help with colour
review image review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Don't believe any negative reviews about this colour. Of course you need a few coats! it's a nude colour. A soft one at that (it even says it in the name) It's so lovely and feminine so if that not what you're looking for then that's the only reason not to get this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2011
All the OPI products I have have the best quality in nail polish.
But this colour is gorgeous! It is a soft mix between brown and pink
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Beautiful colour, I would describe it as a light nude mauve pink, but when you apply 2 coats, it becomes a slightly darker nude pink. It is perfect and I love it. Of all the colours I own, this is the one I use the most. Thank you Opi.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Prompt delivery As always good quality long lasting nail lacquer . An excellent choice of colour that is very versatile and fashionable.My hands feel and look well manicured whatever I am wearing and because it is quite a natural colour minor imperfections do not show and my nails don't need redoing as often.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2010
I have seen some photos but this was a great choice, the formula is creamy and nice, no problems at all even with 1 coat. The colour provides a great maniquin hand-look for me and it is work-friendly and easy to combine with different clothes and looks
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2010
It is perfect for work environment and for a nice night out with friends. Goes well with everything and is elegant and flattering.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
I am really unhappy with this. My bottle is a fake. I use this colour all the time, and know what shade it should be. This bottle was a bright lilac colour. Also the colour was totally seperated which looked like a yellow oil at the bottom.

I would appreciate being contacted about this as I am a frequent Amazon user and this has left a very bad taste.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.