Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars105
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2011
Cutter is quite sharp,Build quality isnt the best i've seen .But it is the cheapest on amazon with free shipping.It does the job adequately.I guess you get what you pay for.4stars
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
The cutter is great in terms of cutting and looks. However, the craftsmanship is a little poor when it comes to the wheel. The rivet seems a little too loose and I am afraid it might break and the wheel might fall off after some use. The handle feels great and overall the cutter seems reasonable for what you pay for.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
A cheap and basic pizza cutter for the masses.

I was half tempted to pay double this for similar products, but after reading the reviews I decided to plump for this and give it a try. I was not disappointed. It is nice to look at and has a handy hole to hang if need be. I noticed that a few people criticized the cutting action but there is a knack to it. Therefore I tested it on my partner. She is one of the clumsiest people in the world - the first time she thought it was blunt, however I never mentioned this to her and she worked it out for herself.

Yes, if you cut lots of pizzas or you have hand issues you are probably better spending a little more. However I have a pizza once a week/fortnight and this will do the trick for a long time!.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This pizza cutter is fine. Good quality for a good price. pizzas are cut in no time and you are ready to eat. Now that's fast food!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
While cheap, it works well, and even after several uses and washings, has not rusted, or broken.
Good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Bought this some time ago now and it is still working very well. Nice and sharp, so it does its job with minimal effort.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Solid and sharp, just what you need to cut pizza. Price was mid and the quality is better than mid.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 5 January 2015
This pizza cutter works, but the cutting disc is very loose so it's very wobbly when cutting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I like this pizza cutter! The blade isn't as sturdy as previous ones I've used but the handle has a very good grip and it does cut through pizza as it's supposed to! It's easy to clean and I haven't had any problems with it. It also arrived much quicker than I was expecting which is always a plus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Does the job. Cuts pizza nicely.

The handle has a nice rubber grip. It is sturdy and strong, which allows you to push with confidence. The wheel is a little wobbly, but I suspect that is deliberate to allow for smooth cutting.

The blad is sharp. easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)