Customer Reviews


448 Reviews
5 star:
 (264)
4 star:
 (81)
3 star:
 (44)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (41)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


235 of 241 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice one (again), Bosch!
I bought two of these to replace a couple of 'other BranD' cordless drills that had packed up on me.

The drill is solid yet nicely balanced. The battery release is easy to operate and doesn't require 'jiggling' to remove the battery. There's a handy light in the base which illuminates the drill tip - useful in dark places. The light comes on before the drill...
Published on 5 Oct 2008 by K. Jamison

versus
428 of 439 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonably good but a bit limited in use.
This drill may well be powered by an 18 volt battery but due to its single speed range of only 0-700rpm it makes it "very" limited in what you can actually use it for, this making it really a bit of a red herring if anyone is thinking on using it for anything that comes remotely into the realms of being more demanding, as although its drilling speed / chuck capacity might...
Published on 8 Aug 2010 by JBN


‹ Previous | 138 39 4045 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A machine for doing all kinds of things., 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
A machine for doing all kinds of things. I have made lots of joles using this in combination with a selection if drill bits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
Very cost effective as I got a second drill for the cost of a single replacement battery which I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A REALY GOOD TOOL , REPLASING, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
REPLASING OLD ONE LASTED VERY MANY YEARS AND JUST REPLASING BATERY AND PASSING IT ON . KEEP IT IN THE FAMILY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good item, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
bought this for my hubby he is very pleased with it says its lighter and quicker to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bosch PSR 18 cordless drill, 15 Aug 2014
By 
M. Schofield - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
Excellent product, typical Bosch engineering, Arrived promptly in 1st class condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend this drill., 28 July 2014
By 
J. Allen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
Good drill very happy with it great to have a second battery its having loads of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
Very pleased with product NOT pleased however with the price of replacement batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
Nice quality item, arrived well within time specified and well packaged. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bosh 18V cordless Drill + 2 batteries, 11 May 2009
By 
Emg78 "Em" (Thetford, Norfolk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
Brought this for my hubby for Christmas. He loves it, especially as it comes with a spare battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch PSR 18 Cordless 18 Volt Drill/Driver, 2 x NiCD Batteries (DIY & Tools)
Ok for small job around the house I suppose......battery doesnt last long tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 138 39 4045 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews