Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
863
4.3 out of 5 stars
Battery Description: 2 Batteries|Change
Price:£88.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2013
Bought this to replace my old one as i had lost the battery - but new one came with 2 batteries and now i have two working drills - brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
The Battery doesn't last long at all even it fully charged. And it went completely dead after few month of use. Not happy with the purchase.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
3 hour charge with no cut off, destroyed a battery 2nd time through overcharging, and one battery is not an option, bought a makita instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Este taladro es fenomenal. La marca inspira confianza. Viene con dos baterias y sobre todo todo tiene un precio inmejorable. Lo tiene todo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
very pleased with my purchase and hope it will last a long time. i have used bosch tools before and found them very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Good, only problemis, you have to keep it at room temp otherwise the batteries do not hold charge, so not good in winter if used in garage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Great device, done a lot of work already, drilling, screwdriving, wire-brushing, and the extra battery an essential component. Have two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
purchased to replace one that had the gears broken... the battery pack is the same so at least i can still use the spares from my old one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
it works good and it's powerful, it's included a handbag very useful to carry the drill and accessories, for 51£ it's the best 18V drill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
A good drill which I would recommend, good points, the second battery, so you can keep going. If it had a hammer drill it would be great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)