Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Its a wand, its magic, and it looks great! My five year old son is a little concerned however that, despite constant trying, he has yet to turn his sister in to a goat.
Published on 11 Aug 2010 by Mark

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not to bad
Published 1 month ago by John Turnr


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars wand, 15 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
Can't have Sooty without his magic wand! As it is advertised looking forward to my Grandchildren playing with it at Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Magic wand?, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
These wands are not actually magic. I was very confused when I tried to run a children's magic show and they didn't work. Still nice as a prop but if you are a Harry Potter wannabe don't bother - go pick up a stick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
This is a great little wand for any young wizard or witch! A real bargain too and swift delivery with good packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small Wand, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
A very small plastic cheap Wand but good enough for a party prop. The down side...The sticky label that was wrapped around the Black plastic was a pain to remove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This may be the best gift my four year old son has ever received., 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
I was going to save it for his Christmas stocking, but I decided to give it to him at the weekend to cheer him up after he fell over. And we have had days of magic spells and magic tricks and laughing. He's actually sleeping with this wand by his bed right now.

It's made of a good, solid plastic and arrived very quickly in good packaging. These would make great gifts for a magic themed party or a party which had a magician as entertainment.

Highly recommend both the item and the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun for kids party and magic show, 20 Oct 2013
By 
D. North "delboy" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
fun for kids party and magic show. I will give them as gift and perform some amazing magic. recommended toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain!, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
Magic in every way! If you need a magic wand don't look any further. This is cheap but it is by no means nasty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Needs tricks, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
You would need to have bought the magic tricks so that it can weave its magic spells. The two together make a good present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's Magic!, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
Looks good. Would be better if you could remove the end to insert a handkerchief. My 5 year old said "wow, a real magic wand".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars wand, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler (Toy)
very poorly packed and how can second post take nearly a week to go through the postal system. It completed the present for our granddaughter with the magic set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Magic Wand - Magic Theme Party Filler
0.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews