Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£34.99+ £1.26 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2009
I bought this dvd for my 5 year old son who is animal mad.....it has been watched many, many times, and each time he seems to glean another fact from it. The presenters are engaging and the scenery of the Masai Mara in Kenya is beautiful. Recommended.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2011
I can't see enough of these DVDs or TV shows. This is as well done as the others in the series and I just can't stop buying them; it even encourages me to go and see them in Africa again. Well produced, great!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Brilliant as per-usual love this programme its by far the best big cat related DVD/programme around with very few flaws to which the Pros by far out weigh the very few flaws to which i see no point mentioning as their just my personal opinions and i will not inflict them on anyone.

I would personally recommend this and the three previous series to anyone and everyone hope they start making more as its been too long and hope you enjoy if you decide to buy im sure you won't regret it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2010
I have for some bizare reason become obsessed by lions and big cats must be a mid life crisis or something!! being just over 40, whatever the reason i bought the whole series and i found it extremley interesting and they are right what they say about it being a soap. I watched the whole 4 series in a week whenever i was going to go to bed something was about to happen to either a lion or a cheetha cub so i had to watch the next episode and was on the edge of my seat, not sure if there is another series i hope so it will be on my Christmas list.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
This DVD is a must for lovers of the big cats of the Masai Mara . This is fourth series of big cat week one of greatest wildlife series ever made. Don't miss it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
i choose this rating because it was a brilliant film, there is no dislikes about it i love animals it was brill ,yes i would recommend it to any age group
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
I love this show, it shows what nature is really about the only down side it's sad to see animals die the 2nd con is that this only has 1 DVD about 7 episode each 1 only last 30mins
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
An addition to my collection. If you like wild life then you wou want this dvd. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
very entertaining, rewatched twice!! wish more series were available 5-6 ect, ect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Awesome! Loved it.. Wish they would've filmed more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)