Customer Reviews


18 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 9 Dec. 2013
By 
R. Bardwell "bonkers" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
This versamark pad is awesome!!! I'm so impressed. I use it for embossing powders and it's superb for this, picks the powder up great every time. Nice and sticky and stays wet long enough. I also love using this as watermark for background, works really well for that too. It's so good at picking up the small details on your stamp :-) love it!! This is now my preferred embossing pad with added benefits of the watermark option
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Buy, 12 Sept. 2009
By 
Ms. Vm Aquilina (Esses, Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
i found this to be a fantastic buy i use it with my card making its absolutely fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love my VersaMark, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
This is a very good product for turning your rubber stamp images into water marks, very good for heat embossing and you can even use it with glitter. It probably has more uses I am not aware off yet. The product is very well presented in a compact with a black piano finish. As you can see by the stylish logo the manufacturers has taken great care with its presentation. I received the item on time and in purfect condition and I use it a lot. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars watermark ink pad, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
Just what I required for embossing, have not used it much yet but it does what it should do. Service was excellent I recieved it within 2 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This ink has a "sticky" consistency which makes it really good for using with embossing powder, 4 Feb. 2015
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
New to card making / embossing. This ink has a "sticky" consistency which makes it really good for using with embossing powder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best ink pad., 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
definitely cant be without this pad if you use embossing and mica powders. lasts a long time so worth having one in your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VersaMark Inkpad, 27 Sept. 2014
By 
R. E. Orme (Bournemouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
It's the first time I have used one of these ink pads. Achieved great results and am pleased with the product. Can recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
Best watermark/embossing ink I've ever used. Gives good clear image and lasts for a long time before it needs refilling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stampink ink, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
A good quality ink, produces a good image with my card making. A good price and fast delivery. I recomend this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing product! as I expected, 10 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad (Kitchen & Home)
Works perfectly! amazing product! as I expected! thanks To Amazon to make purchasing online so easy secure and fast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tsukineko Versamark Watermark Ink Pad
£5.71
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews