Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars12
3.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 pack|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 14 July 2014
These are okay but they are only useful if they do not get snagged on any sharp or pointy bits. Once the integrity of the buff is compromised, it falls apart rather soon afterwards.

I bought two packets of these and I've already gone through one packet.

Best to check whatever you want to polish first - use a small file to remove any potential barbs or hooks on the metal.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Was a good product for the dremel but only for fine pieces of work as wear down too much if anything heavy duty.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Absolute rubbish. They do a fantastic job but I have gone through 2 packs in half an hour and still not finished the job. Way too expensive for the amount of time they last.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Good tool for removal of rust/oxidation marks giving polish effect. Unfortunately wears off quickly hence the price in my opinion is too high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Great bit of kit, all they are are the same thing as scouring pads, they work really well on most substrates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
I don't really have a use for these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Wears out in a few minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Just wot i wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)