Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab conditioner
I've used this conditioner before and its brilliant. I've tried others and always return to this. Fab product although will buy through a different seller next time as it took absolutely ages to turn up and I had to chase it, plus it never came with the pump which was specified in the product description.
Published on 16 April 2012 by G. L. Howard

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The product great- the seller isn't
Ok, I'm just going to start by saying how much I really do love this range of shampoo and conditioners - I dye my hair an awful lot, but at no point is my hair in a bad way! This stuff really saves it!

However, this is the second time I have bought from this seller, and this is the second time I have been sent the wrong stuff- first time I bought the masque and...
Published 8 months ago by Ms. Katie S. Ryan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab conditioner, 16 April 2012
By 
G. L. Howard (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
I've used this conditioner before and its brilliant. I've tried others and always return to this. Fab product although will buy through a different seller next time as it took absolutely ages to turn up and I had to chase it, plus it never came with the pump which was specified in the product description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First-class product, 1 Jun 2011
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
I bought this after reading the customer reviews and I'm really glad I did. I have fine, very curly long hair and I can never get a comb through it after shampooing. I've been hunting for a decent conditioner for years and must have tried every other product going. When I found this, I couldn't believe my luck. My hair is in much better condition and it's a dream to style now. I can't recommend this conditioner highly enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Feb 2010
By 
M. Orlowska (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
Honestly - I've never had a better conditioner than this. A saloon feel and look straight from your bathroom. I recommend it strongly to everyone. Worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
This product really does the trick, it makes my hair noticeably healthier and softer and I have even received comments on how healthy it looks! I wouldn't use any other product now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Repairs hair brilliantly, 30 July 2012
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
My hairdresser recommends to all clients to nourish&repair hair.works wonders esp for hair that's bleached.only need a little and a bottle usually lasts me 9months when used 2/3 tomes a week. Was delivered in a timely manner and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It......, 19 Oct 2011
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
I must say that Conditioner is the best i have ever try in my live,im blond my hair damaged and Loreal did a fantastic jobe for my ,combination betven Shampoo,conditioner and mask.I LOVE IT........Thanks Loreal for good jobe.I highly recomendet to everybody.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The product great- the seller isn't, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
Ok, I'm just going to start by saying how much I really do love this range of shampoo and conditioners - I dye my hair an awful lot, but at no point is my hair in a bad way! This stuff really saves it!

However, this is the second time I have bought from this seller, and this is the second time I have been sent the wrong stuff- first time I bought the masque and was sent the conditioner - I did email them, but I was happy with the conditioner so kept it (doesn't take the fact away I was sent the wrong item).

And again I bought the conditioner and was sent the shampoo? I love this range but it is not acceptable to sent the wrong things to people! I already have the shampoo! I needed the conditioner - now I face the hassle of either re ordering the conditioner and HOPING they send me the right thing, or faffing about with returns.

Again- they product is seriously fantastic- just this seller is not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
Massive bottle for a fraction of the price. What more can a girl want?

Definitely leaves my hair feeling smooth and soft without the aid of any additional products (and my hair is over processed!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
Great conditioner, shame no pump dispenser included but not too big to handle without - i bought the corresponding Shampoo from another seller & they included dispenser free of charge. Product arrived well package & within a reasonable time scale. Overall a positive experience from this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Cellular Conditioner with Lactic Acid 25.4 oz (Personal Care)
This conditioner is the best EVER! I suffer from anemia which has lead to my hair thinning and falling out - this conditioner changed that, helped thicken it and bring it back to life! Completely transformed the condition of my hair and lasts for ageeeeeeeeees!!! Would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews