Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars180
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2015
very happy with item would recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
The film is good works ok thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Arrived promptly and as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
received as described very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2009
Wow,what a great example of how to make an entertaining movie.

Initially heard unfavourable reviews so steered clear on Ang Lee's dramatic take on Hulk but boy does it pay to experience something for yourself.

The investment of thought,fine detail and hard work that has been put into this film is obvious and is what also made it a pleasure for me to experience 4/5.

It has very good picture quality 4/5,an excellent DTS HD MA track that makes great use of all speakers on a 5.1 set up and really does sound BIG! 5/5

This is the kind of movie that a decent home theatre setup loves :).
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2010
The Hulk is one of my favorate films anyway, but seeing it on Blu Ray is a hole other thing all together. Beautiful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
If you're a fan of Marvel, you have to buy it for your private collection!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Fantastic thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Still a funny film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2009
I think this is a good attempt at bringing the hulk to the screen from the comic (bearing in mind all we have had was the t.v series (which was good in it`s own right for it`s style))
I liked Nick Nolte as the Father figure/bad guy, some off the effects involving his character were superb. The movie has a good soundtrack too, there is something about this movie that makes me really like it but I just can't put my finger on it, I don't want to rate the movie more than three stars though..........it's just a fun Saturday tea time adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)