Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars46
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
3 dvds for £5.fantastic bargin..my little boy loves postman pat.kept him quiet for a while.!.well worth the money.great great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
This is a Present for my 2yr old great nephew who loves the program ... good value for money , will keep him happy for a while ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Lovely DVD - jolly stories up to date but with the traditional feel. The grandson loved it - in fact we all enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
A lovely set of winter/ christmas themed Postman Pat at great value. I would recommend for any Postman Pat fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2010
Bought for a postman pat fan and she loves it and it has been watched over and over so a great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Bought this set for Christmas and my Grandsons still avidly watching it, absolutely mesmerising !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
You get more episodes on the DVD's than those titled, a nice unexpected bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
3 DVDs in one.. Great DVD for Xmas and especially postman pat fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Bought for my grandson for Xmas. It arrived fast and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Brilliant box set - daughter loves it, fast delivery thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse