Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat Christmas Eve Dvd
My 2 year old grandson was thrilled to receive this for his birthday. Good value with 3 dvds and several episodes. Good for the build up to Christmas
Published on 3 Nov. 2009 by Happy Grandma

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
1 of these dvds does not play would not recomend
Published 1 month ago by sandra derbyshire


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat Christmas Collection DVD, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived on time for christmas and well packaged.
No complaints from the children regarding this DVD so overall very happy.
Typical Postman Pat stories about christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for price paid, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as a stocking filler.......Brilliant value but case a bit flimsy and broke soon after opening. Tjis wasn't a problem as have loads of spare cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
3 dvds for £5.fantastic bargin..my little boy loves postman pat.kept him quiet for a while.!.well worth the money.great great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A delight, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely DVD - jolly stories up to date but with the traditional feel. The grandson loved it - in fact we all enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boys love it, 12 Dec. 2012
By 
hanbee (Buckinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
So far one of the three DVDs has lasted my boys nearly 3 weeks and we're just starting to think about moving onto another. They just love it and jump up and down when the theme tune starts playing (they're 2 and 4). Its very wintry and they both really enjoy the snowy scenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
This is a Present for my 2yr old great nephew who loves the program ... good value for money , will keep him happy for a while ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
A lovely set of winter/ christmas themed Postman Pat at great value. I would recommend for any Postman Pat fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars got that festive feeling, 28 Nov. 2012
By 
Moon Insect (channel islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Great compilation for postman pat fans.
It is part of our christmas routine to watch these each year so Ive just brought this set for a small friend of ours.
The 1st episode (the greendale rocket)on the last disc, 'magic christmas'explains how Ajays family is introduced to the Greendale community.
Good price and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars postman pat DVD collection, 29 Oct. 2012
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Bought these for my18 month old postman pat mad little boy. Fantasic value for money 11episodes of wintery Pat adventures on 3 discs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 25 Oct. 2011
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Great value DVD. Bought for my daughters 3rd birthday and she's always asking for Postman Pat. The delivery was fairly quick to. My 17mth old likes to watch it to so happy girls all around :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD]
Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] by Postman Pat (DVD - 2008)
£7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews