Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat Christmas Eve Dvd
My 2 year old grandson was thrilled to receive this for his birthday. Good value with 3 dvds and several episodes. Good for the build up to Christmas
Published on 3 Nov. 2009 by Happy Grandma

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
1 of these dvds does not play would not recomend
Published 6 months ago by sandra derbyshire


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat Christmas Eve Dvd, 3 Nov. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old grandson was thrilled to receive this for his birthday. Good value with 3 dvds and several episodes. Good for the build up to Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value!, 24 Jan. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
this triple pack is excellent value for money, each of the discs have a good few episodes on them and i would most definately recommend it to a friend. all good stories but one in particular, i think, is great for trying to show younger kids about who and what santa is. my kids would watch this all year round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alot for your money!!!, 13 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. Beaumont - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I was very impressed with the amount of Postman Pat you get for your money in this collection.

Disk 1 - The Giant Snowball. 4 stories, 1 hour long plus a few bonus games to play once you put the DVD in your laptop.
Disk 2 - Christmas Eve, 5 stories, 1 hour 15mins long. Plus a game to play too.
Disk 3 - Magic Christmas, 2 extra long stories, 55mins long. No games on this one. BUT the first story on this disk is when we see the train for the first time and the new characters for the first time.

All in all one very good box set and value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son love Bostman Bat!!!, 1 Jan. 2014
By 
Poppy Girl (New Zealand & UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Bostman Bat and Deeveedee are some of the first words my toddler used that we hadn't actively taught him. He would watch these morning, noon and night if we let him. I think it's the colours and the 3d model animation that holds his attention over the flat animations of Bob the builder, new Fireman Sam etc.... Would totally recommend to anyone with an 18th month old plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We love it, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I adore Postman Pat, non offensive, lovely little cartoons that my one year old now adores too. I like these as they don't look too new and cgi which I think makes things look weird - must be getting old! Would highly recommend as something I feel confident letting my little boy watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat, 4 Mar. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Good product. Value for money. Both of my young boys sit down and watch it.Keeps them entertained for quite awhile. My eldest likes the fact its a triple pack because he can choose the story. Good quality. Definitely would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect viewing, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
we watched these dvds over and over again my 2year old son loves it and I can watch it over too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars got that festive feeling, 28 Nov. 2012
By 
Moon Insect (channel islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Great compilation for postman pat fans.
It is part of our christmas routine to watch these each year so Ive just brought this set for a small friend of ours.
The 1st episode (the greendale rocket)on the last disc, 'magic christmas'explains how Ajays family is introduced to the Greendale community.
Good price and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boys love it, 12 Dec. 2012
By 
hanbee (Buckinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
So far one of the three DVDs has lasted my boys nearly 3 weeks and we're just starting to think about moving onto another. They just love it and jump up and down when the theme tune starts playing (they're 2 and 4). Its very wintry and they both really enjoy the snowy scenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat at his best., 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Postman pat is at his best when Christmas arrives. Really exicting DVDs especially Christmas Eve.
My son loves Postman Pat and once again its a great treat for everyone, Mommy enjoys watching it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD]
Postman Pat: Christmas Collection [DVD] by Postman Pat (DVD - 2008)
£8.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews