Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty
Very pretty bangle/bracelet bought for my very discerning daughterinlaw. She loved it. Delivery was fast, and the bracelet came in a classy gift box. I'd buy again.
Published on 14 April 2009 by Mrs. C. J. Baldwin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pretty good quality silver but it could have been a ...
Lovely pretty good quality silver but it could have been a little bigger in size well packaged and nicely boxed .
Published 3 months ago by Marilyn C Wells


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, 14 April 2009
By 
Mrs. C. J. Baldwin (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
Very pretty bangle/bracelet bought for my very discerning daughterinlaw. She loved it. Delivery was fast, and the bracelet came in a classy gift box. I'd buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars H Sterratt (Cornwall), 23 Jun. 2009
By 
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
A beautiful bangle/bracelet, I brought one for a friend's birthday and she loved it! It comes in a lovely presentation box. So pretty I ended up buying another two for other occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present for my wife, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
I bought this for my wife for christmas and am pleased to say that she loved it. Ordering was easy and it arrived in plenty of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice item, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
Purchased this for my girlfriend and she loved it.

The item is much better looking in the flesh than on the picture. On the two sides of the knotwork, nearest the 'O' rings, it is actually a matt, brushed finish compared to the rest of the bangle which is polished silver.

Both parts of the bangle are hallmarked silver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely present, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
This was my second purchase from Heritage, i already bought a silver celtic knot pendant as a present for my mum last year. She is very picky and she absolutely loved it and wears it 24/7 and so I bought this bangle to go with it and it was another success. It might be a bit more expensive compared to other silver bangles but it makes it up in great quality and precise finish. Very happy with it, would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silver bangle, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
I bought this bracelet for my mum she was 65. Iwas a bit stuck on what to get her as she isn't a lover of jewlery. I wanted something a bit special. After reading the other reviews, i decided to purchase it anyway. Mum absolutly loved it, So glad i didn't buy her a usual safe gift. Very delicate design, suitable for every day wear or a special occasion.Recommend for any age.I bought some other Heritage jewelry for friends and i would trust that you are getting a quality piece of jewelry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bangle, but quite small, 3 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
Nice item, I have many of the heritage collection. The bangle is nicely detailed with a half polished and satin Finish to the design, which isn't seen in the photo. The bangle itself is very small in comparison to other bangles they have in their range, but fits me fine. I used to be a lot bigger than I am now and had a much chubbier wrist and it would never have fit. So buy with caution, if you have a large wrist you may have to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bracelet 2, 15 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
Lovely! It's big enough for my wrist and it fits with any outfit so you can wear it with formal or informal clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars really like it. I have fairly large wrists so doesnt ..., 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
Brought for myself to go with earrings and necklace from same supplier, really like it. I have fairly large wrists so doesnt move too freely, easy to fasten, has kept it's shape despite being worn at work where it gets knocked on desk.
Good value for money,
arrived quickly and nicely packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, delicately designed bracelet, 2 Mar. 2015
By 
M. Sutherland - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heritage Womens Sterling Silver Celtic Knotwork Bangle 72H2SB (Jewellery)
Very pleased with this beautiful, delicately designed bracelet. I read one review that said it was very large, but totally disagree with that. It fits my wrist well and looks very classy. Also comes in a lovely presentation box. Prompt service too - thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews