Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars110
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Silver|Change
Price:£17.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2009
Bought with the matching earrings as a gift. Absolutely delighted with the quality of the pendant and chain and the presentation box makes the gift extra special. There's nothing worse than buying something pretty and it comes in a tatty box.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2011
Beautifully made, very delicate, fantastic value for money. Bought two as gifts - then bought a further as my teenage daughter loved it too
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
5* beautiful open heart necklace. pedant is about the size of a one pence piece.

very delicate and well finished design.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
This necklace is very nice -nice chain as well. I am pleased with this product.Goes well with any clothes that you wear - casual or dress.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I brought this beautiful necklace for my mom for mothers day and was thrilled with it. She absolutely loves it and wears it all the time!!! It's just the right size (not too big or small) and is very neat. She gets lots of compliments on it. The necklace arrived quickly and was very reasonably priced. It also comes in a lovely gift box. Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
It's what i wanted. It's nice and simple design and it is quiet pretty. Perfect for part of my girlfriends birthday present.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
Bought as a gift. Couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered, or how lovely it was for the money.Very good value for money, absolutely delighted.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Bought this for a girl at christmas, already taken a look - really lovely and great quality necklace, although I should say the picture exaggerates the size; it's very small, only a few millimetres wide/long. Comes in a cute gift box which has a nice smooth roller type opening, makes it feel like you've bought something much more expensive. Great VFM. Thanks! Sure she will love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
This necklace is elegant and stylish.
The chain is pretty thin but still looks of very nice quality.
The pendant is lovely and I bought the matching earrings to go with it as a Xmas Present.
The necklace comes in a lovely gift box which also looks elegant and is quite sturdy.
All in All pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
This is the third one of these I've purchased - the first one for myself and the other two as presents. It is small and delicate in appearance but the chain is good quality and very comfortable to wear. The presentation box adds to the impression of quality, making it an excellent gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)