Customer Reviews


330 Reviews
5 star:
 (197)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (33)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
Bought this as a connector from my laptop to LCD TV. Works perfectly. Great value for money.
Published on 17 Mar 2010 by V. Saraf

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm
It works... But since using these to replace my old sound jack, every now and then it makes a loud popping sound through my speakers, which according to e-how is the sign of an aged/damaged cable. Really ruins the 'music experience' - so, you get what you pay for!...

- ...Interestingly enough, I bought one of these a few months before for a friend and the cable...
Published on 29 May 2012 by Alice


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 17 Mar 2010
By 
V. Saraf - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
Bought this as a connector from my laptop to LCD TV. Works perfectly. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product fo Incredible Price, 4 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
The product is well designed and built; much stronger than my last 3.5mm jack. The cable is chunky enough to withstand regular use. It also fits very well into jacks. The sound quality is brilliant, and is a dramatic improvement over my previous and, might I add, more expensive cable. The 3m length allows for a wide range of uses over quite reasonable distances.
The gold plating gives greater conductivity and is almost unheard of for this price.
The price is fantastic; just 99p for a product that exceeds similar items that cost 10 times as much.

The item arrived two days early, and was packaged well. Very quick dispatch by seller (no need for delivery when the free form allows it to arrive within two days anyhow).

Overall a great product and a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value for money, 8 Feb 2012
By 
M. Malik (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
I wanted a cable to ocassionally hook up my i-pod to my pc speakers, so didsn't want to spend too much. This cable was a great find - solid construction, chunky cable (a previous shorter cable turned out to be very thin and just didn't feel well made) and best of all, a ridiculously low price. Having shopped around in-store and on-line, it would be pointless wasting your time with anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CABLE, 24 May 2012
By 
Mr. R. B. Ross (u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
arrived very quickly and work well for connecting lap top to the tv .the sound quality wasnt to bad i also ordered a vga cable as well for picter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mp3 connect, 29 Jan 2012
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
i bought this the other day and it came 2 days early, ive used it a couple of times its a great length and all for 99p you cant go wrong ! ive ordered another one just incase, its realy thick wire is very stable and works perfect!! a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FPUK 3 meter 3.5 stereo jack to jack, 5 Feb 2010
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
Used for ipod to speaker conedtion - good fit - good sound quality - nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 27 Oct 2011
By 
P. Arunasalam "Arun" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
Excellent value for money fast delivery. Bought this cable to connect from laptop to Creative Inspire External speakers. Works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 30 Sep 2011
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
This cable arrived very quickly ... works well and the sound quality is very good. I bought it to use in my car ... probably not the best length to buy for this purpose as i now have cable tucked away under my seat - I will order another in a far more sensible length!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sound Quality, 10 Aug 2011
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
I purchased this stereo jack to link my LED TV to an Ipod dock with 10 watt RMS speakers to improve the sound quality. The result was quite impressive as the clarity, volume and depth of the sound produced compaired to the TV speakers improved dramatically.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 17 May 2011
By 
A. Tobun (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: FPUK 3 Metre 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Lead GOLD [Electronics] (Electronics)
Got this to connect my iMac to TV after setting up a media centre. Works as should with no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews