Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars311
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2009
As I was unable to purchase a 300 cartridge local I ordered on line. I saved myself quite a bit of money as I also ordered a Black cartridge at the same time. The only thing was that I received the Black within 48hrs but had to wait about 5 days for the colour. So don`t leave the ordering till you have run out of ink. Overall I was pleased with the service.
33 comments|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2009
The product was absolutely as shown and most importantly arrived very quickly. Delivery was important and that was perfect. The price was just a little bit less than elsewhere. Thanks Amazon.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2010
Very efficient service particularly over Christmas/New Year Period. Fits a treat in my printer and has saved me the effort of buying a more expensive product from a shop.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2010
As would be expected, this cartridge works well in its designated printer(s), and at Amazon is good value for money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2011
I have bought several different types of inks through Amazon and they have always been the same, very fast in coming and well packed also the price is unbeatable, you can't beat that.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2010
This was the same product as the one in my local shop but considerably cheaper. It arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2010
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE TRI-COLOUR CARTRIDGE, I WILL BUY MORE FROM YOU BECAUSE IT IS CHEAPER THAN ANYWHERE ELSE.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2010
OEM product at a great price - who could ask for more. i will certainly get my inks from here in the future.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
perplexed and disappointed that the item came loose inside a jiffy bag with inside wrapper only and not in the usual box/blister pack (as displayed in the picture). Was this part of another unused twin-pack maybe? Haven't yet run out of previous cartridge and therefore unable to comment on authenticity or usability of the actual cartridge but intend to return it if unsatisfactory. Will (reluctantly) not order from supplier again as uncertain of product. All seems a bit shoddy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2010
Was very impressed with the service from Amazon and will almost certainly use there services again the product arrived the following day in good conmdition and used in the printer HP PHOTOSMART C4780 with good results and the use of ink was minimal compared to my replaced Epson Printer will use both products purchased again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)