Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delightful toy - even for younger babies
my twin baies love this toy - i knew it would be successful i have one in my reception calss a school. a good toy and educational musical instrument from 9 months (my babies) upto around 7 years (based on kids enjoying them in school) - so great value for money
Published on 26 Sep 2010 by joyjoy

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars shaker-rainmaker
Its ok. looks very cheap. were a baby to drop it on a hard floor it could easily break apart as the seams are not really fixed well.
and I found one in asda though not so large which was not only cheaper, half price in fact, but had a grip for a small baby to hold.
Published on 26 April 2012 by ronnie


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delightful toy - even for younger babies, 26 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
my twin baies love this toy - i knew it would be successful i have one in my reception calss a school. a good toy and educational musical instrument from 9 months (my babies) upto around 7 years (based on kids enjoying them in school) - so great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baby loves this!, 9 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
I bought this toy for my ten month old little boy. I think this toy is fantastic. My baby gets bored with toys so quickly so I saw this and gave it a try. My little boy loves it. He loves watching the beads and colours and loves the sound. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Thing Ever, 11 April 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter. It's from 6 months but i have been using it to keep my daughter entertained since she was 9 weeks old. It's the best distraction. If she is upset the minute i pick this up and turn it upside down she instantly stops crying. It's amazing, best buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars shaker-rainmaker, 26 April 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
Its ok. looks very cheap. were a baby to drop it on a hard floor it could easily break apart as the seams are not really fixed well.
and I found one in asda though not so large which was not only cheaper, half price in fact, but had a grip for a small baby to hold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Impressed, 18 Mar 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
My son has just turned one and he loves this toy. He uses it as a rattle as well as turning it over and peering in to watch the rainbow coloured beads rattle down and go round and round. It reminds me of those large 'rain sticks' they used to have in Primary School which were very popular, and the sound of the beads falling is soothing and not grating when repeated as some rattles tend to be! I only wish I had bought a bigger one so that it went on for longer. Very appealing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Halitit Rainbospinner, 22 Feb 2011
By 
Jean V. Smith (pontypool, Gwent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
Bought for a child who is 1 year old. She loves it. She likes the noise and the coloured beads threading their was down the spinner. A1+ good delivery time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and fun!, 13 Feb 2011
By 
Rodney99 (Cleveland, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
Very good quality and lovely and bright (although I received a blue one!) Easy for babies to grasp and use. I love all the Halilit instrument range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bit cheap, 4 Aug 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
I bought this for my baby nephew and the quality of this product is poor. It's difficult to see the little balls falling through the ribbed plastic which is disappointing and the plastic is very flimsy and breakable. I would avoid this, spend a little more and find one not so delicate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice pretty thing but my baby doesn"t play with it, 16 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
A nice sturdy thing. It makes a nice noise. Unfortunately my 10-months old boy has no interest to it, mainly due to fact that it's heavy and inconvenient to hold for a
small hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I'd buy it again, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument (Toy)
A good quality rainstick with an interesting spinner in the middle. A downside is that it is quite heavy and made from strong plastic, therefore my little boy often drops it on his head. It also makes quite the clang when dropped on the ground. They should have put two rubber stoppers around the ends to eliminate this. Still, I'd buy it again. My baby liked to watch it when he was very young, but I have only recently given it to him to play with, now that he can hold it himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Halilit Rainbospinner Musical Instrument
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews