Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


58 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Charm To Watch
What I like to see Charmed back at its best! ok so season 6 might not have been the best season with a fair few unimpressive episodes but at least season 7 makes up for it! ok so we don't have Drew Fuller to drool over as adult Chris, but we do get to see kerr smith play FBI agent Kyle Brody who has a major grudge against the Avatars. The Avatars storyline plays a...
Published on 28 Feb 2006 by L. Mcnab

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 7th time is not the Charm
Unarguably the 7th season of Charmed was the least well-received season of the show. Critics and fans alike agreed that the show kind of lost its focus in this season and used too much time to tell not as interesting stories (the whole utopia-avatars storyline was by far the most boring and Zankou an evil character with absolutely no depth whatsoever).

The...
Published on 16 Jun 2006 by Luke Danes


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

58 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Charm To Watch, 28 Feb 2006
By 
L. Mcnab "charmed's biggest fan" (the mo, scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
What I like to see Charmed back at its best! ok so season 6 might not have been the best season with a fair few unimpressive episodes but at least season 7 makes up for it! ok so we don't have Drew Fuller to drool over as adult Chris, but we do get to see kerr smith play FBI agent Kyle Brody who has a major grudge against the Avatars. The Avatars storyline plays a big part in the first half of this season, in season 5 we saw them make Cole one of them because of his powerfulness and now its Leo's turn after we saw him vanquish Gideon in season 6. Then comes along Zankou played by Oded Fehr, a powerful demon trapped by the former Source who saw him as a threat, in the Witchness Protection (which also guest stars Charisma Carpenter from Buffy/Angel fame). Zankou has only one thing in mind, destroying the Charmed Ones for good. My favourite episodes from this season would probably be A Call To Arms, which sees the girls return after coping with the death of adult Chris, and Leo and Piper get turned into love gods. Scry Hard, in which Leo and Piper are shrunk by Wyatt and put into Grams old doll house and Zankou trys to unleash the Nexus. Death Becomes Them, the girls have to face the the corpses of the innocents the have lost over the years by an alchemist working for Zankou to make the vunerable so he can steal the Book of Shadows. Something Wicca This Way Goes, the season finale which see the Charmeds Ones face off Zankou for one last time without the help of the Book Of Shadows, excellent episode!!!
This seasons episodes are:
A Call To Arms
The Bare Witch Project
Cheaper By The Coven
Charrrmed!
Styx Feet Under
Once In A Blue Moon
Someone To Witch Over Me
Charmed Noir
There's Something About Leo
Witchness Protection
Ordinary Witches
Extreme Makeover : World Edition
Charmageddon
Carpe Demon
Show Ghouls
The Seven Year Witch
Scry Hard
Little Box Of Horrors
Freaky Phoebe
Imaginary Friends
Death Becomes Them
Something Wicca This Way Goes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charmed: The Penultimate Season, 12 Feb 2006
By A Customer
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
This is a good year for Charmed. It picks up where season 6 left off, Adult Chris is now dead and Leo has to deal with having killed Gideon to protect his son Wyatt. Also Barbas is still on the loose and the season premier deals with this particular demon that managed to get away last year!!
The Viewing figures for this season were not good at all. So much so, that the cast and crew of Charmed completed the production of the season without knowing whether they would be returning for another season. While this was a worrying time for the fans, this led to a series of episodes at the end of the season designed to tie up any loose ends in case they would be the last episodes!! The season finale for this season was therefore particularly good and would have worked even if the show had not returned for one final season.
This season sees the introduction of a couple of new characters: Paige gets a new boyfriend in the form of Kyle who has a life-long hatred of the 'Avatars'. Also we have the big-bad demon this year, Zanku; imprisoned by the source as he was seen as such a threat, he's now out and wants to kill the Charmed Ones!!
Also this year sees the return of an old favourite, Cole Turner played by Julian McMahon who returns for the show's 150 episode (a definite highlight!!). Also Drew Fuller (Adult Chris) makes a brief guest return to the show this season.
This is a good year. The main story arc during the first half of the season concerns the Avatars. As a viewer I loved this storyline since we (the audience) had been introduced to the Avatars in season 5, however the Charmed Ones have no idea about what they're dealing with! Also the Zanku storyline is pretty compulsive viewing for the latter part of the season!
Of course there are things not so great about this season, a couple of poor episodes and special effects. However its still pretty good stuff!!
A good season and deffinitly worth it!! Enjoy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 12 year old daughters favourite viewing at the moment - and a great season, 22 Nov 2006
By 
Keith_Joseph (West Berkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter (12) has fallen under the spell of the Charmed Ones and now has every season on DVD - it's probably all that girl power that attracts her and she was a dedicated old/new Worst Witch fan - although my son (10) happily watches Charmed with her (perhaps he secretly routes for the demons). Some of her Charmed seasons were recorded from Living TV re-runs on Sky but others were purchased from Amazon (we get the far cheaper NTSC region 1 offerings from Amazon resellers). Naturally the episodes are far nicer without 20 minutes of adverts.

I have watched a lot of Charmed episodes with her and I have to say that I really liked this season with the rise of Avatars and their attempts to create heaven on Earth (e.g. `Extreme Makeover - World Edition' and `Charmageddon'). Plus demon Zankou makes a good baddie. The finale is pretty good as well (`Death becomes them'). This season really sets the pace for the final season 8 when the `power of three' have to face their worst enemy and defeat the Ultimate Power. Ok the stories repeat themselves a bit (there must be around 160+ episodes) and some of the acting is on the `Victoria Principal' level with girly pouts and eye rolling, but it is all great fun. In many ways the series has a non-violent feel and little blood and gore despite the high body count (although there is the mystery of how does a flaming vapourising demon fail to leave a scorch mark on the sofa). I'd ignore the 15 rating, they are more like a 12 max - our kid's PG rated 'Clubhouse detectives' film is far far scarier.

If your daughter (10+) hasn't seen any of Charmed before, I'd recommend it. Just tell her it's like `Buffy the Vampire Slayer' but with no Buffy and no vampires. Highly recommended for female offspring (and young males in touch with their orbing side). Also try them with classic 60's sitcom 'Bewitched' (seasons 1-5 with Dick York only) which is quite sympathetic with Charmed and a hit in our household. For under 10's there is the classic 'Worst Witch' series on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nothing wrong with Season 7!, 3 April 2009
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
I don't understand why season 7 had such low viewing figures. I love it! In my opinion it's slightly better than season 8 (where Billie sometimes seems to upstage the Charmed Ones).
It's not my favourite season, and it does have it's low points. For example, the major threat of the Avatars never feels as serious as it is supposed to, and seems to drag on. The idea of a Utopian society is an interesting concept, but this is Charmed! Come on, you can't have a demon-free Charmed.
After the (minor) threat of the Avatars passes, Zankou takes over as the main threat, and in my opinion, is one of the best demons of all 8 series (after Cole- obviously).
Something I love about this season is the variety of new guest stars. We have Oded Fehr (Zankou) and Kerr Smith, who plays Kyle Brody, an FBI agent and new boyfriend for Paige, who is hell bent on destroying the Avatars. Also notable are Charisma Carpenter, who plays a seer trying to become mortal, and Billy Zane as Drake, an ex-demon turned literature teacher, who spends his last days teaching Phoebe to embrace love again.
Highlights of Season 7 include:
'Styx Feet Under'- Piper angers Death, who retaliates by recruiting her as a temporary Angel of Death. Her job is to help souls into the afterlife, but this becomes a lot more difficult when one of those souls turns out to be her sisters.
'Charmed Noir'- Very stylish episode, which sees Paige and Brody sucked into an unfinished crime novel, set in the 1930's. In order to keep them alive, Phoebe and Piper must write plot twists in order to lead the new characters to the only one with the power to finish the story...
'Witchness Protection'- The seer (Charisma Carpenter) is placed under the protection of the sisters when she decides to sell out her fellow demons in order to become human. With her visions of Utopia, she is just what the Avatars need to bring the Charmed Ones around to their cause (or so they think).
'Show Ghouls'- After a cabaret club caught fire, killing those trapped inside, a time loop prevented them from moving on, meaning they were forced to re-live the fire again and again. Phoebe and Drake must go back to the night of the fire, in 1899 in order to free all the lost souls.

Weaker episodes-

'A Call to Arms'
'There's something about Leo'
'Freaky Phoebe'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 7th time is not the Charm, 16 Jun 2006
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
Unarguably the 7th season of Charmed was the least well-received season of the show. Critics and fans alike agreed that the show kind of lost its focus in this season and used too much time to tell not as interesting stories (the whole utopia-avatars storyline was by far the most boring and Zankou an evil character with absolutely no depth whatsoever).

The whole season can be divided into two parts: the first half is about the Charmed ones trying to co-operate with the Avatars to bring on Utopia and in the meantime help Leo get over the traumatic last season. As the afore mentioned storyline didn't really catch on, the writers decided to introduce a new Big Bad by the name Zankou (played by Oded Fehr), who fought the sisters until the season finale.

This season however boasts some big names as guest stars or recurring characters: Buffy's Charisma Carpenter as the Seer, Dawson's Creek Kerr Smith as Agent Kyle Brody and Paige's new love interest, Nick Lachey (who was by far the series worst guest star and the most annoyingly cocky of Phoebe's boyfriends) and finally Billy Zane of the Titanic fame who was exceptional in his part.

This season also marks the landmark 150th episode with the return of a familiar face from the past (hint: it's not Prue, you do the math) and some relatively strong episodes (Witchness Protection, The Seven Year Witch, Imaginary Friends), only to conclude with a remarkably good season finale that was penned in order to work as a series finale in case the show was canceled, which thankfully(?) was not the case.

All in all, simply not the show's peak but definitely worth watching, especially for all the Charmed's fans out there. While not on par with the previous seasons, the penultimate season was a good way to prepare things for the last (and much better) season 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic stories and character development, 28 Aug 2006
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
During my time at Uni, i couldn't watch this series unless I came home for the weekend. So, i saw this all disjointed, until I bought it and watched it in oreder. I was really thrilled with what they do in this series. It features lots of cameos from Charisma Carpenter (Cordelia from Buffy), Kerr Smith (Jack from Dawson's Creek), Oded Fehr (Guy with falcon in the Mummy), Billy Zane. Apperances from previous Charmed favourites - Future Chris, Future Wyatt, Grams, Patty, Victor.

This series has a long story ark, revolving round 'The Avatars' and turn our world into a utopia, which is a great story and had a suprising finish to it. Leo goes through quite a lot in this series. Floaty heads, Killing elders, Turning into an avatar, losing his memory, falling from grace etc. Paige falls in love and then the guy dies! will she ever find happiness? you'll see in season 8! thankfully Pheobe has good hair again! YEY! Piper seems a bit happier. Zankou is a really good bad guy!!!

Overall - Excellent! One of the best seasons. Season 6 a bit pre-occupied with turning wyatt evil. but they get past that in 7. The end is very good too and would have made the best ending for the show, but luckily and sadly we get one more series! I Never want charmed to end, but sadly it has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Charmed Revives Itself for Season 7!!, 7 Jun 2007
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
After 2 seasons of horrid storylines, poor story developments and awful episodes, Charmed returns to form with a refreshing 7th season!! Now while this season can't touch the brilliant writing and storytelling of Season 1-4, this season is the closest out of the lackluster second half of the series (Season 5-8)!! It seems the writers realized how poor the series had become and tried to make the best of a bad situation, luckily it works to their benefit as Season 7 is the most consistent season since Season 4!! What made the season good was the introduction of new characters, some bad (Singer Nick Lachey's Leslie who is another forgettable boyfriend for Phoebe!!) but most good (TV superstar Charisma Carpenter as fan favorite, Kira the Seer!), (Billy Zane as the infectious Drake) and (Season big bad, Zankou played wonderfully by Oded Fehr!) While the overall story arc with the Avatars is a boring one, the individual episodes are more thought out this time and the storylines are exciting and dark again! Leo, who after 6 years of being a side character, is at the core of the story arc which gives his character a darker edge! Here is Season 7:

A Call to Arms-Bad episode!! "A vengeful Leo tracks down Barbas, just as he and Piper are possessed by the essence of Hindu Gods, leaving Piper and Paige to save them from its power." Yet another weak premiere!! The whole Hindu possession with Piper's extra 4 arms was too gimmicky to be taken seriously! Although the special effects were superb, and Barbas finally makes his last appearance on the series! Leo kills an Elder by mistake...uhh ohh!

The Bare Witch Project-Bad Episode!! "A student from Magic School casts a spell that brings Lady Godiva and Lord Dyson, a demon who feeds on the aggression of innocents for power, to the present leaving The Charmed Ones to stop him from destroying Lady Godiva." Lord Dyson was such a cool villain and it sucks that he's wasted on the poor Lady Godiva plot!! The season continues to show some great special effects with Lord Dyson's vanquish looking amazing! But the Leslie and Phoebe/sexiest story just brought down the episode, with Phoebe being naked at the end for no apparent reason..EHW!!

Cheaper by the Coven-Weak episode!! "Grams returns for Chris' wiccan ceremony; she casts a spell on Wyatt and Chris that sends their sibling rivalry into the sisters which causes them to act immature, while Leo battles against Wyatt's mysterious attacker." It was nice to see Victor, Patty and Grams in an episode together again, even though the rivalry plot was poor but Charisma Carpenter makes her debut and shines in her scene with Leo!

Charrrmed!-Good Episode!! "With Paige quickly aging after her encounter with Captain Black Jack Cutting and his undead pirates, Piper and Phoebe steal a golden cup to activate the Fountain of Youth, while Leo fights a mysterious flying head!" The pirates were surprisingly written well, the episode had some great effects with Piper's powers and Kerr Smith gives a good first performance as Agent Kyle Brody and he knocked out that annoying Inspector Sheridan...which is a plus!!

Styx Feet Under-Great episode!! "While trying to protect an innocent from a half-demon named Sirk, Paige's spell goes wrong on the innocent causing The Angel of Death to make Piper become another Angel of Death to fix the problem." This was a dark episode where the whole cast including Alyssa does very well! Sirk is a great villain and Zack Ward gives a good performance! The scene with Piper and Paige saying goodbye too each other was very touching and well acted!

Once In A Blue Moon-Great episode!! "When the Charmed Ones investigate a series of whitelighters being brutally attacked during the blue moon period, they find that they are turning into killer beasts while The Elders grow untrustworthy of Leo!" The revelation of the sisters as the attackers when they transformed into the beasts was a shocking and original twist, but its sucks that the reason behind their transformations is so vague and never truly explained! Leslie makes his finale appearance, not that Nick Lachey was that great anyway! The Avatars are revealed as the new big bad!!

Someone to Witch Over Me-Pretty good episode!! "Agent Brody and Paige's recent investigation leads them to a demon who's stealing the guardian angels of innocents so he can become all powerful, while Piper and Phoebe put Leo through a vision quest." Agent Brody and Paige had wonderful scenes together, and Drew Fuller returns for a lackluster performance in Leo's vision quest! Leo becomes an Avatar!

Charmed Noir-Great episode!! "After a gnome gets shot at Magic school, Agent Brody and Paige get sucked into a 1940's novel where they must help a young man finish the story, while Piper, Phoebe and Leo try to get Kyle and Paige out of it!" Very refreshing episode that uses the 1940's setting very well, and the whole cast was wonderful! Rose looked gorgeous and her performance was true to the decade!

There's Something About Leo-Good episode! "When Leo reveals himself to Piper that he's an Avatar, it triggers tragic events that lead Agent Brody on a psychotic rampage with Paige and Phoebe as his hostages!" It was shocking how crazy Brody got over the Avatars, I mean he even turned on Paige and almost killed Phoebe!

Witchness Protection-Marvelous episode! "The Avatars tell Leo to get the sisters to protect Kira the Seer who has valuable information that puts her against all demons, while Phoebe and Darryl track down Sheridan's mysterious disappearance!" Charisma Carpenter completely owns this episode and makes it a one of the best of the series; her acting is superb with all her scenes being hilarious and some touching scenes with Phoebe, with Alyssa showing some rare above par acting!! Sheridan returns and Oden Fehr makes his debut as the powerful Zankou!

Ordinary Witches-Good episode!! "When Phoebe switches her powers with Piper so she can see her vision of Utopia, Zankou's sudden attack causes their powers to possess innocent people, while Paige and Agent Brody go back to his past to see the truth about the death of his parents!" While the power switching story drags and bring inconsistency like GOOD WITCHES BEING FROZEN WHEN THEIR NOT SUPPOSE TO BE! Paige and Brody's sub-plot is entertaining and well acted by Rose and Kerr!

Extreme Makeover: World Edition-Pretty good episode!! "As the sisters prepare to bring Utopia with The Avatars, Zankou forces Kyle to make the sisters paranoid so they won't go through with it!" This episode had great special effects with the whole world being affected by Utopia, and Oden Fehr continues to impress as the mischievous Zankou. Kyle's death is sad and Rose gives a touching performance at the end.

Charmageddon-Pretty good episode!! "Now in Utopia, Leo realizes that the change has affected the sisters and the world in an unexpected way, leading him to join forces with Zankou and stop the Avatars for good!" The avatar arc concludes and it never really was interesting to begin with! It was nice to see the sisters teaming up with Zankou to stop the Avatars! Rose's crying scene in this episode made me cringe which is shocking since her crying scene last episode was good...is she not trying on purpose or something? It was a nice scene with Paige and Kyle, now as whitelighter, being very touching and Kyle makes his last appearance on the series!

Carpe Demon-Weak Episode!! "The new arriving professor at Magic school turns out to be a former demon named Drake who made a deal with a sorcerer to become human, while Leo deals with the Elders after being an Avatar!" While the Robin hood/sorcerer storyline was weak, Billy Drake makes a brilliant debut as Drake, breathing new life into the series!

Show Ghouls-Great episode!! "While Piper, Leo and the boys are off on a worldwide trip, Darryl gets Paige and Phoebe to investigate the possession of his mentor officer, which leads Drake and Phoebe to a night club in 1899 to find out what happened during a tragic fire that night!" An original episode with a dark atmosphere, I loved the 1890's setting and David Anders was a great villain as Count Roget! Phoebe and Drake to begin have feelings for each other!

The Seven Year Witch-The 150th episode!! "The Elders put Leo under a test that strips him of his powers and memory then sends him to Texas, Piper after a demon attack ends up in a coma where her spirit finds Cole, while Paige, Drake and Phoebe struggle to find Leo!" For such a milestone episode, this was too typical with the Leo storyline dragging and Julian's return to Charmed feeling very anti-climatic, I mean not even a scene with him and Phoebe!! Leo becomes human and finally can be with Piper!

Scry Hard-Pretty good episode!! "After seeing Leo get hurt by a demon, Wyatt shrinks his parents and traps them in the dollhouse, while Zankou and his followers take over the manor so he can steal the Nexus just as Paige and Phoebe figure out a way to stop him!" It was a great scene with Leo taking in the Nexus and killing all the demons!

Little Box of Horrors-Great episode!! "The Charmed Ones must help Hope, who is the next guardian of Pandora's Box when a demon villainess named Katya wants to release the box's sorrows, while Paige goes off on a whitelighter mission by the Elders!" I just love how this episode is reminiscent of the early years, with the sisters so focused on protecting the innocent! Michelle Hard is great as Katya as well as guest stars Brooke Devin and Shani Pride also doing well!! I love the shape-shifting twists, which made the episode more exciting!

Freaky Phoebe-Pretty good episode!! "Wanting to impress Zankou, the sorceress Imara casts a spell that switches bodies with her and Phoebe, while Paige deals with her new charge who doesn't want to be a witch!" The possessed Phoebe scenes for once were pretty funny, but I loved the sub-plot with Paige and her charge Mitchell better! I wish that character returned to the series, he was a good ally!

Imaginary Fiends-Weak episode!! "Trying to understand Wyatt's behavior, Piper casts a spell that brings future Wyatt to the present just as the demon Vicus manipulates baby Wyatt into becoming evil!" This episode had too many cheesy and corny moments to be taken seriously! Especially Wesley Ramsey who gives an awkwardly bad performance as evil Wyatt, which is weird since he was great in "Chris-Crossed" last season!

Death Becomes Them-Great episode! "After Phoebe loses an innocent to a demon attack, she begins feeling very guilty just as Zankou forges a plan by using the sisters' dead innocents to make them vulnerable so he can steal the Book of Shadows!" The zombie innocents were creepy giving the episode a dark and thrilling edge. Even Inspector Davidson returns! I felt bad when the sisters kept losing their innocents, and Zankou getting the book at the end was shocking!

Something Wicca This Way Goes..?-Good episode! "Now with the book and after the Nexus, Zankou begins stealing the sisters' powers one by one, leaving the sisters to devise a plan they might no survive!" Despite the inconsistency errors (The vampires, Prue's astral projection, etc.), this was the best finale since "All Hell Breaks Loose" with suspenseful and action-packed scenes. This would have been a perfect series finale, but that was ruined by the next season! Zankou makes his final appearance and goes out with a bang! The sisters' big revelation at the end leaves a lot of storylines for next season!

Season 7 was an entertaining season and made the series fun to watch again with the writers seeming more focused this time around. Unfortunately, this was the best the later seasons gave us as the 8th and final season of Charmed is an underwhelming and the worst of the worst! So if you're going to by any later season of Charmed, buy this season and enjoy it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I liked this season, 29 May 2006
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
OK, it's not the best season, I leave that award to seasons 8, 4 and 5 but it is a good season. It's better than season 6, which I think is the worst, and the season 7 finale is the best finale I've seen on any programme. I still believe they could have finished the production of charmed with this episode, and stopped making it, but I stood corrected by this when I saw season 8. This season has some spectacular guest stars though ... Nick Lachey, Drew Fuller cam back for an episode, a three eisode story arc with the best Charmed guest star of all times: Billy Zane, Charisma Carpenter. Season 7 is a very good season overall in my opinion.

Vicki
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charmed Series 7, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
Good addition to the original collection, to continue the story. Excellent value for money. Received from Amazon, deliuvered as specified and packed well. Good value for fans of the original series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
i bought this for my daughter's birthday but know it is really good, she is mad on charmed, will be buying her more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Charmed - Season 7 [DVD]
Charmed - Season 7 [DVD] by Holly Marie Combs (DVD - 2006)
£9.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews