Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars20
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
Well this is a fantastic value for money spade, it is of great size and a good enough quality. It is a sand toy after all. It shouldn't cost much but hey, there are some quite pricey items out there. This is perfectly sufficient!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Good quality for the price. Nice size for smaller hands (rather than those ridiculously large ones). Nice bright colours. Arrived on time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Was very pleased to receive 3 different colours so the children know whose is whose. Good solid spades as described.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
How small was this spade. It was too small. What is it for?Looks funny compared to the rest of the spades we have now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
very nice sturdy spade, came on time and well packaged. I would use them again as they are a good company to buy off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Great just what we were after and speedy delivery. MADE IN ENGLAND TOO !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Its a spade.... it digs and its a bright yellow.
Whats not to love?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
It does what it says on the tin, the handle seems sturdy although the blade is a little flimsy so we would expect it to be best on reasonably soft sand with not too many stones but to be honest at this price there is nothing to loose
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2010
I am writing on behalf of my 18 month old grandson who asks me to tell you that this spade is brilliant, or it would be, if granddad would let me have a go with it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
The spade supplied was actually a 10"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)