Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for price and useable
As a busy function D.J. I am often required to provide karaoke for clients. Having read the reviews, I was concerned that the quality would be poor due to the fact that it is not the original artists on the discs. True, but the recordings are closely matched and don't sound 'cheesey' like some discs you find. For under £6 for 100 popular songs the discs are great value...
Published on 16 Feb. 2011 by Mr. Alan Douglas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great starter
These discs are great if you are new to Karaoke and building a collection. I discovered that I had a lot of the songs, but would be delighted if I only had a limited collection. Varied collection something there for everyone.
Published on 28 Jan. 2013 by J. Steer


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
good for a sing along karaoke., songs for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
buy this for me sister she loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
Enjoyed by the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 3 Jan. 2010
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
What a great product.

When we first tried the CD+G out, there was some 'skipping' of words, which would also pixelate on the tv screen. It had been kept in our unheated conservatory, very cold.

We then tried it again after a fews days in our dining room and it all worked perfectly.

We can only assume that when we first tried it, it had been too cold and obviously worked perfectly once 'warmed up'

The content is excellent also. The words are a good size and our Karaoke machine has a camera built in, so the grandkids enjoy seeing themselves on the screen.

Would recommend this for all ages - our family range is 3 years old to 86 years old - they ALL love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thats entertainment, 15 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
the cdg arrived promptly and in perfect condition and has been much enjoyed by family and friends alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars suitable, 9 July 2009
By 
A. Tombs "shopper" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
We used 100 hits and enjoyed singing along to these well known songs which sounded suitably like the originals. good value for money i think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
Ace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars karaoke, 3 April 2009
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
sent this back as three of the discs did not work on machine.100 Hits - Karaoke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits - Karaoke
100 Hits - Karaoke by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews