Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for price and useable
As a busy function D.J. I am often required to provide karaoke for clients. Having read the reviews, I was concerned that the quality would be poor due to the fact that it is not the original artists on the discs. True, but the recordings are closely matched and don't sound 'cheesey' like some discs you find. For under 6 for 100 popular songs the discs are great value...
Published on 16 Feb 2011 by Mr. Alan Douglas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great starter
These discs are great if you are new to Karaoke and building a collection. I discovered that I had a lot of the songs, but would be delighted if I only had a limited collection. Varied collection something there for everyone.
Published 18 months ago by J. Steer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!, 2 Dec 2009
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
Excellent value for money - a good mix to suit all tastes and vocal ability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money and 100% autentic., 27 Nov 2009
By 
B. Fitzgerald (Waterford Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
Fab discs. Great songs and lots of variety. Something for everyone to sing along to. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 100 karaoke hits, 14 Aug 2009
By 
K. Roberts - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
Great disc with lost of popular up to date music. Had everyone up singing and dancing. Great Fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke Hits, 24 July 2009
By 
A. Davies (Wirral, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
The Karaoke Hits disc's are fantastic. There are plenty of songs for all ages. I highly recommend this for your Karaoke Machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 Hits, 18 July 2009
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
Excellant value for money,cheaper than ebay, every bit as good as the top brand named karaoke discs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke, 13 Mar 2009
By 
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
Well worth the money- its got a bit of everything and is up to date. Waiting for vol 2!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lots of fun, 28 Dec 2009
By 
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
Very good value - a lot of singable songs. Does not have the tune, just the backing so you do need to know the songs but the quality of the backing is excellent. YOU DO NEED THE PROPER CDG PLAYER (KARAOKE MACHINE) SO THAT YOU Can SEE THE LYRICS - but if you have one you get a lot for your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
good for a sing along karaoke., songs for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
Love it ! My self and my children are always singing along to the fantastic songs on here . fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 5 Feb 2014
By 
BADO (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Karaoke (Audio CD)
All your favourites songs, will give you hours of fun on your karaoke. Arrived swiftly and I wasn't disappointed. Would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits - Karaoke
100 Hits - Karaoke by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews