Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!
Whenever Halloween comes round, the radio stations start playing all the classic hits and you always think, I remember these. This is the disc to buy if you want the original Halloween songs.
Published on 1 Feb 2009 by Ms. A. Wass

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Some tracks a too loosely based on the Halloween theme!
This CD was ok and the kids really enjoyed a couple of tracks, in particular "Ghost Busters" but we did find that alot of the tracks were not Halloweeny enough and it was only one or two words in the lyrics that had any relevance to Halloween!
Published 4 months ago by berkshire mum of two


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 1 Feb 2009
By 
Ms. A. Wass "Book Lover" (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
Whenever Halloween comes round, the radio stations start playing all the classic hits and you always think, I remember these. This is the disc to buy if you want the original Halloween songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent collection of songs, 28 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
I bought this cd as I wanted a cd for my Halloween Party. I was not dissappointed and really enjoyed listening to the tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ghoulish fun, 9 Nov 2011
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
Good mix of fun halloween music.Ideal for kiddies disco or adults fancy dress party who want a giggle. Quick delivery, very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars halloween, 31 Oct 2011
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
This cd was a good one for my halloween bash it went with a hit. People loved the tunes i just wished it was longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 23 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
I like this CD as it is by the original Artists, and it had some of my favorite childhood themes, such as the Ghost Busters and the timewarp. It is not too scary either as my child is only 3. Some of the songs i wasn't too familar with by overall good background music at a party. Good value for under a fiver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great all round party CD, 18 April 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
This is one of the best halloween CD's I have. Great original music and totally recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all original artists!, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
perfect for our Halloween party! all original artists! arrived very fast and in excellent packaging. helped the party to go with a bang!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Some tracks a too loosely based on the Halloween theme!, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
This CD was ok and the kids really enjoyed a couple of tracks, in particular "Ghost Busters" but we did find that alot of the tracks were not Halloweeny enough and it was only one or two words in the lyrics that had any relevance to Halloween!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Beware, 8 Nov 2013
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
The cd I purchased as new and sealed was neither! Won't be using again, very dissatisfied with my purchase. I will not use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars BUY WITH CAUTION, 30 Oct 2013
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
I PURCHASED THIS CD HALLOWEEN HITS FOR MY CHILDS PUMPKIN AND HALLOWEEN PARTY. I FEEL THIS CD IS NOT SUITABLE AT ALL FOR CHILDREN, SOME OF THE SONGS ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR YOUNG EARS,I WOULD BE CAREFUL IF THIS IS FOR CHILDREN. IT IS BEST SUITED TO AN ADULT THEMED PARTY, DUE TO CERTAIN SONG LYRICS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xbab55c48)

This product

Halloween Hits
Halloween Hits by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews