Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!
Whenever Halloween comes round, the radio stations start playing all the classic hits and you always think, I remember these. This is the disc to buy if you want the original Halloween songs.
Published on 1 Feb 2009 by Mrs A. Conlin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK
Some familiar songs but a lot of songs which I haven't heard before and to be honest, don't want to hear again!
Published 21 months ago by d j berry


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 1 Feb 2009
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
Whenever Halloween comes round, the radio stations start playing all the classic hits and you always think, I remember these. This is the disc to buy if you want the original Halloween songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent collection of songs, 28 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
I bought this cd as I wanted a cd for my Halloween Party. I was not dissappointed and really enjoyed listening to the tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ghoulish fun, 9 Nov 2011
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
Good mix of fun halloween music.Ideal for kiddies disco or adults fancy dress party who want a giggle. Quick delivery, very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars halloween, 31 Oct 2011
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
This cd was a good one for my halloween bash it went with a hit. People loved the tunes i just wished it was longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 23 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
I like this CD as it is by the original Artists, and it had some of my favorite childhood themes, such as the Ghost Busters and the timewarp. It is not too scary either as my child is only 3. Some of the songs i wasn't too familar with by overall good background music at a party. Good value for under a fiver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
Some familiar songs but a lot of songs which I haven't heard before and to be honest, don't want to hear again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all original artists!, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
perfect for our Halloween party! all original artists! arrived very fast and in excellent packaging. helped the party to go with a bang!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Some tracks a too loosely based on the Halloween theme!, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
This CD was ok and the kids really enjoyed a couple of tracks, in particular "Ghost Busters" but we did find that alot of the tracks were not Halloweeny enough and it was only one or two words in the lyrics that had any relevance to Halloween!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Halloween CD, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
Bought this for my halloween party, was very good and enjoyable to add atmosphere to the night. Would recommend this cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent variation of Halloween tracks, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween Hits (Audio CD)
Following a lengthy search for a cd with a variety of Halloween tracks, this is an excellent selection for a party suitable for any age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Halloween Hits
Halloween Hits by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews