Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


112 of 115 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy for me.
Seeking inexpensive workhorse, chose this machine for low cost, good memory size, and XP Professional so I could dump Vista.

Company delivered in five days, including a weekend, to the middle of Germany, a great service saving me much trouble.

Machine arrived unmarked - it could be taken as new - and worked straight from the box. Connection to my...
Published on 25 Aug 2010 by Germanmike

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor computer
this did not come up to expectations as it is very slow, battery does not charge. it was dis appointing
Published 12 months ago by Maureen McNeil


‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didnt work, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
This laptop has never worked properly even after I sent it back for a repair.A factory reset at my cost didnt work.The thing keeps crashing.I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
Tough and robust laptop. Not huge on memory but loads up rapidly and works quickly and smoothly when browsing or using word. Struggles with high end video at times, but not overly so. Brilliant cheap laptop to throw in a bag, the perfect spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product,fab service, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
I am really delighted ,I wanted a sturdy but simple laptop- I did not require a highly technical latest model. It arrived extremely quickly and looks brand new.Fantastic product and service! Very happy.Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars refurbished laptop, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
I was looking for a new computer because the netbook I was using has given up the ghost. I was going to buy a new one but they were out of my price range but this one is great and I would rcommend that you should consider a refurbished computer as this one is great despite having flowers in the background when I turned it on but I managed to get rid of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Laptop, 13 Dec 2012
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
Ordered 2 laptops arrived on time look fantastic not tried them out yet as for presents but up to now excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars laptop ok but just ok, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
refurbished blue dell lap top
the laptop was older than I expected I will not be reckomending it to anyone sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with the lap top., 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
The lap top was sent within two days, very good condition everything works the battery life is around two hours. I had to down load a dvd player for the lap top as the media player would not play any dvd's.
Would recommend this lap top which is perfect for my needs. At 95.00 including delivery its well worth a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lap top, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
I only ordered it as extra. I had to cancel the order before it was sent. I hope the item is of decent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprais.., 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
Till we have doubt..without any true detail..we lost time and money.

I received the computer Blue Dell D610 Laptop after few days,
it is in good condition..it's working without any bad trouble, wireless reception is good.
But now I've known that before to buy something important

Well it'll be the best check on Amazon offers, that let know the right choice to do . :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars don't know, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
haven't received it yet,you wouldn't send it out here I had it sent to a friend in the UK who is coming out to Spain at the end of July. I will let you know when I receive it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa251c48)

This product

REFURBISHED BLUE DELL D610 LAPTOP
Used & New from: 84.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews