Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin
Great product. Fits my A2 presentation boards with ample room to spare. Features a pocket on the inside allowing for storage as well as an elasticated band on the other side which keeps whatever you are storing somewhat secure.
Overall very happy!
Published on 26 Jan 2012 by Jamie Stiff

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Get a fabric one
This came with a crack on the front when it arrived. I bough a fabric one after and not only is it cheaper but a whole lot more convenient and less prone to breakage. If you want to buy this, go to a store and get it to avoid the dissapointment.
Published 17 months ago by Indre


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin, 26 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
Great product. Fits my A2 presentation boards with ample room to spare. Features a pocket on the inside allowing for storage as well as an elasticated band on the other side which keeps whatever you are storing somewhat secure.
Overall very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get's the job done, 15 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
Really handy, use it to cart my portfolio in the making around. It has an elastic strap to hold sketchpad etc. in place and then a pocket for loose work or smaller pieces. There's a briefcase style handle on the top, and comes with a removable and adjustable shoulder strap. The only downside is to open the case, the shoulder strap needs to be taken off since it goes across from one side to the other but it's nothing major. It doesn't have a ring binder clasp but that was clear from the description. Perfect for anyone who needs a case to transport, but it may not be the best for presentation. It's also durable and waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy for GCSE Art, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
This was purchased to use for my GCSE Art coursework. I use it to transport sketchbooks and large peices of work to and from school. It is waterproof, which is always a plus. The zip doesn't seem very strong, should be alright if you don't pull it too hard. The only other thing is that because the straps are on opposite sides of the bag, it tends to bend in the middle as you carry it! But overall a great, convenient case to keep my artwork nice and safe! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Get a fabric one, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
This came with a crack on the front when it arrived. I bough a fabric one after and not only is it cheaper but a whole lot more convenient and less prone to breakage. If you want to buy this, go to a store and get it to avoid the dissapointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A2 Portfolio Case, 21 Dec 2013
By 
TonyD "biotone" (Up North) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
Vinyl portfolio case bought to transport some A2 laminated posters for a conference, and it does the job very well. The case zips up on three sides, in one half of the case is a pocket, and in the opposite half some elasticated straps. In addition to the carry handle, there is an adjustable shoulder strap that hooks onto D-rings on either side of the case. I'm pleased with this !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product !, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
I design and make greetings cards and needed something in which to store A2 sized materials. I saw these and thought they might be OK - wrong - they are not OK - they are perfect! I bought two, one for card and one for paper, and they are ideal. They are very strong but light weight, have a great capacity and are easy to handle. Excellent value for money !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a2 portfolio nice, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
I brought this for my daughter for her college course for her art work, it arrived today so she will be using it for college tomorrow. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
very good item, does the job well, but over all value as was a little flimsy, good for the money paid
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Art file, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
superb size and quality product, suitable for a-level student, bought by me not realising size of item but kept for future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not great., 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case (Office Product)
This product is OK but the quality could definitely be better. I have another one which is the same size that i bought years ago and it is much better than this one.

I find the R&L product very bendy so when standing it up against a wall it does not sit well.

I put all of my boys art work from pre school in it so it does serve the very good purpose of keeping it all in one place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Royal & Langnickel RPORT-72 A2 Vinyl Portfolio Case
£15.31
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews