Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow they're here already
I ordered his product only yesterday and here it is already.Thanks a lot.I have used Kelp before to balance a thyroid problem and found that it helps a lot.I find my hair,skin and nails become very healthy and strong when I use this product.It is the first time I have bought Kelp from Amazon but I was amazed at the size of the tub and because I only need to take two...
Published 21 months ago by Jess

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars iodine supplement
don't know what benefit I am getting out of taken this, but I will keep taken it, I read that iodine helps in weight control by speeding up your metabolism
Published 16 months ago by Paul


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow they're here already, 17 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifeplan Sea Kelp 400mg 280 Tablets (Personal Care)
I ordered his product only yesterday and here it is already.Thanks a lot.I have used Kelp before to balance a thyroid problem and found that it helps a lot.I find my hair,skin and nails become very healthy and strong when I use this product.It is the first time I have bought Kelp from Amazon but I was amazed at the size of the tub and because I only need to take two tablets a day,the product will last me for 4 months.Thats great because I have been paying a LOT more in the past for the same product but from a different supplier. From now on I will be buying from here.Thanks ever so much Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sea Kelp, 16 Oct 2012
I've been taking these, one a day for 2 weeks now: result - 4lb weight loss, increased energy, positive outlook!! I will be continuing with them for the foreseeable future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i take this for my arthritus and it is really helping this is a very good product and will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing for shedding pounds, 20 May 2012
By 
Ms. T. Evans "TWINS" (ESSEX UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I got these for hair loss. Ive had some breakage due to hair driers, stress but mostly I think the dreaded pill!!!!!! doc dont tell you about the side effect when they give them to you (microgignon)

Anyways, hair has not improved YET, but I can tell you that weight loss has been amazing.

I was 9.8 upto 9.12 sometimes, and dreading going over 10

1 week after takin g these pills I got on the scales and it said 9.3 !!!

I looked at myself and though blimey im so much slimmer, i put some leggings on and a top, so I could really see my outline, and I was amazed.
My boyfriend also amazed, he says im the incredible shrinking women.

So I googled and that when I found out about the weight loss connection, thyroid ect.

I feel great, just need to sort the hair out now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars feeling better, 16 July 2012
I feel so much better taking sea kelp. It took about 3 weeks to feel any different. I'm rubbish at remembering to take tables but sea kelp are good I never forget!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars weight loss aid, 29 Jun 2010
By 
Mrs. Carol Kelly-winson "gagaland" (derbyshire england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
have seen a small difference in the speed of weight loss so will continue to take them - not unpleasant to take and no side or after effects
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :D, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifeplan Sea Kelp 400mg 280 Tablets (Personal Care)
I needed a good source of Iodine and I found it! I love this product and it smells nice, honestly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Have helped me not getting many colds ( built up my immune system), 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These tablets were purchased for a healthy vitamin for slow sluggish blood, they have worked for me to stop me getting many colds and i feel i have more energy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifeplan Sea Kelp 400mg 280 Tablets (Personal Care)
I bought these as following blood tests my thyroid results kept fluctuating and I had read about sea kelp. Bought them and have to say I feel better than I have for months, more energy, and just healthier. Would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sea Kelp Tablets, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifeplan Sea Kelp 400mg 280 Tablets (Personal Care)
I chose these as they have calcium in them and iron in them, as I needed to find something to help my nails. Have only been taking them a week so not sure yet if they do work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lifeplan Sea Kelp 400mg 280 Tablets
6.51
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews