Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars film soundtracks, 23 Sep 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic Film Themes (Audio CD)
This is a great compilation of music themes from most of the main epic films of the last century. There is some good information about the music on the album. The only one disappointment is that on some of the film soundtracks, they have used the secondary themes rather than the main themes that everyone knows.....other than that its a great buy for anyone who likes film soundtracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You can't keep a good tune quiet, 5 Oct 2013
By 
EA Clewes (Altrincham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic Film Themes (Audio CD)
A good set for anyone who likes film music. A cross section of themes and compsoers. As good as some of the classical composers and evokative of the genre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars epic CD!., 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic Film Themes (Audio CD)
I love this CD! Some awesome tracks,from some of the greatest epics ever!.well made and beautiful sounding makes it a must for the fan of soundtracks!.happy shopping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic film themes, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic Film Themes (Audio CD)
What a cd, The music on it were good. If you like hearing music of films this one is good. Plus it came to me within days of ordering and the package were good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic Film Themes (Audio CD)
Delighted with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasure, 25 Dec 2013
By 
Miles Alura (London, Londom, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic Film Themes (Audio CD)
Pleasure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FILM SOUNDTRACKS, 15 Feb 2012
This review is from: Epic Film Themes (Audio CD)
I added this to my collection of Film Soundtracks because it had a couple of pieces I've been after for a while. I use these audio files to enhance my slideshows, mostly Hill and Mountain walks. I was particularly pleased with the Viking soundtrack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic Film Themes (Audio CD)
a good cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic film themes., 3 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic Film Themes (Audio CD)
Well performed classic film themes. For people who love this kind of music a no brainer! Certainly for such a low price. There are some other interesting releases by the City of Prague Philharmonic available too. A bit different but extremely well performed is the double CD with Jean Michel Jarre themes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Epic Film Themes
Epic Film Themes by Soundtrack Compilation (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews